Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Complete Me Personalized Break Apart Heart Keychains customer reviews

Personalized Heart Puzzle Keychains - You Complete Me - 16749
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Break apart key chain
By Liana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City , HI) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Exactly as pictured!
By Elisabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the keychain. Arrived quickly and really cute. Larger than expected so picture can be seen clearly.
Key chain
By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada , MO) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome very clear great size just what I ordered
Perfect
By Karina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time and met all my expectations.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston , ND) - December 22, 2018
I Absolutely love it!!!! My husband loved it and goes great with his brand new truck keys!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , IL) - December 8, 2018
This key chain is bigger then I thought it was gonna be, the quality is amazing. It is the perfect gift for anyone.
Great
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i ordered and fast shipping.
Keychain
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is beautiful. Bigger than i thought it would be. Its very nice.
Valentine's day gift!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton , RI) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it from my fiance and I his gonna absolutely love it everything I have bought from here and it's perfect! Ty
Breakable Heart
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectation has been met.I love it, my boyfriend is going to love this. I love the delivery process came exactly the day it was suppose to.
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , GA) - December 15, 2017
I love them. I thought at first it was two key chains but it’s one big one. But i love it
Cute Keychain!
By Bobbierae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! My fiance loves this photo of me and the quality captures every detail in our faces. excited to give it to him!
Good job
By Samuel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A well done product. I am glad to have something of this quality to give my wife for Christmas
Love!!
By Sally V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayesville, SC) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my boyfriend and myself for his bday and he lovvved it! These are adorable! Only critique I’ll give is would be nice if the metal was a little thicker or didn’t feel like it’s gping to scratch easy.
Happy
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre , FL) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute & my daughter & her fiancé loved it
Love it
By DENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these key chains. Came out perfect- when purchasing this product ,it lets you review it after you upload picture and also center it, so if doesn't come out right it would be purchasers fault.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - June 21, 2017
The product met all of my expectations
Awesome
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!
Lovers necklace
By Shaneeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it.
Great product
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY husband loved this key chain. It was very practical. My husband has all these keys on one key ring and this gift allowed him to separate his keys and to have a picture of us on it was just a bonus.
Forever his
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - February 11, 2017
This was the cutest gift, and actually great size of key chain.
Heart keys ??
By Jemina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach , FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good I love it
Great Key Ring!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - November 18, 2016
It's perfect! It's exactly how it looks when I designed it & I couldn't be more satisfied.
Love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming , GA) - August 8, 2016
I bought this for my fiancée be he loved it. We are both very satisfied how it turned out. I will deffiently buy other thing from here again!
Wonderful gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just like the picture. I gave this to a couple that had a 16 year anniversary and they loved it. They were really pleased with this gift.

Nice
By mirna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deming, NM) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice key chain. Good size and quality.
love this key chain
By Edna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to keep moving around the photo so that the split of the key chain was not down someone's eye, but when I finally got it, it's perfect! love this item
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - February 10, 2016
Came out perfect! I gave this to him on a bad day and it made his day better! Perfect gift for a holiday or just a rainy day!
memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 15, 2016
I plan on giving these to my daughter and her husband for valentine's day. I know they will love them.
so cute
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I think it's so cute!
Perfect couple gift
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my favorite cousin and her husband. Adorable gift. She loved it.
Key chains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - February 9, 2021
Great gift very pleased
Nice Valentine present
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this keychain. My only concern is the type of plastic it's produced on--I am afraid that at some point it will break. Was hoping it was a bit more flexible or a bit thicker so I don't fear it will break. Other than that, excellent surprise for my husband!
Mispas
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian , FL) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
His head was cut off slightly
Nice product
By Nikki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my boyfriend and I are very pleased with the keychain. It is both strong and durable and most important, beautiful.
A bit too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 12, 2016
I love the thought behind this product but I wish that I would have read the description better then I did. I think they are a bit too big for my key chains and I would have preferred if they were a bit smaller.
Name was placed incorrect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 29, 2018
The keychain came out really good except the names were not behind the right picture. My Smiley should be on the left side of the back of the keychain and Your Sunshine should be engraved on the right side of the back the keychain.
Cheap
By TINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking not worth buying the pictures weren't even split into both they were a waste of money
Heart key ring
By Cira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not come out like the picture. Picture is darker. And they will not do it over.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice