Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stake With Magnet - State Of Love - 16756
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - September 13, 2021
This personalization turned out just how we wanted it. Our friends loved the final product. Thank you!!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - January 28, 2020
I personally have approximately 10 magnets that I’ve purchased over the years and change out with each holiday and change of season. Recently, a friend moved out of state and I thought this would be the perfect housewarming gift for her new home! Can’t wait to see it in her front yard!
State of love signs
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, can't wait to see everyone open their gifts.
Very well made sign
By Tiago M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoy the look of this sign. The slate color is great. Highly recommend it.
Customer service is Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, MD) - December 19, 2018
The product is Great! But when I had a problem and text the customer service, I didn’t expect them to be so wonderful. They totally fixed my problem immediately!
GA Peach
By Shopper (Fairburn, GA) - July 11, 2018
Love, Love, Love these signs. After ordering my first set, I went back and order more for Christmas gifts for my family.
State of love personalized magnetic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - May 5, 2018
A very professional way to display your personalations in the yard.
Perfect for home
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is pretty small, but it is great for the front of your house!!
Love it!
By Missy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a door mat and came across this. I love that it matches and can me changed.
I love all the magnetic signs
By Brenda S. (Texarkana, TX) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've already got most of the signs and now ordering for our daughter. She loves ours & complimented how neat they were & how I change it out every season. Now she'll be getting her own set too for Christmas! :)
mrs
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Perfect
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Daniels , KY) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 6, 2017
We take our sign with us when we go camping, the kids love it!
Fantastic item-well made and well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 16, 2017
These are very well received as gifts!! Nicely done.
Great value, excellent family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 19, 2016
I bought two of these for my best friends' families. They loved them! Very sturdy, well made and I like the idea that the sign is a changeable magnet.
Gift
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a housewarming.
LOVE THIS THING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 12, 2016
Bought this in order to advertise my self-published books. Put my web site and other information in the personalized blocks and posted it beside my mail box. It looks great.
Great product
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff , SC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for an affordable yard stake and was extremely happy when I received this. It's exactly what I wanted and being able to personalize it was a bonus. I purchased this along with the similar door mat. Love the way it looks!
There's no place like....Personalization Mall
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these magnets for each season/holiday - all of them are extremely well done!
Home Garden Stake
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It looks great and it's exactly what we wanted.
??
By Janine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great novelty gift. The only issue I had is that the sticker with the names etc on it was crooked. Other than that it was a good price and was delivered quickly.
Offers great curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 5, 2018
We've been very happy with this product ! It offers lovely curb appeal and we receive frequent compliments :)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item.
Our first one was damaged during recent Winter/Spring storms in the East.
Attractive
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Garden Stakes as birthday gifts for two men in my family. One of them was perfect, but the other one had three "N"s on the sign, all three of which were smudged. I have ordered many products from Personal' zation Mall, and this is the first time I have ever had a problem. That being said, the Garden Stakes are attractive and will add some great decoration for your front yard or garden.
What you see is NOT what you get.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - February 22, 2017
In the preview picture I received all letters were the same bright white. In the actual product the top and bottom lines are very much lighter lettering.
Looks just like pictured-Be sure you look closely
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this garden magnet to be as clear and pretty as the many others I purchased. Note the distressed look in the preview. That is what you get. Not very neatly printed as all my others. Customer Rep said that was the intent
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice