Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name and Number Personalized 18" Mini Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Mini Baseball Bat - Name & Number - 16759
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great service
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was spot on great quality great service speedy delivery.
Trying to use this via NAFO a non profit organization to raise funds to support troops in Ukraine with medical supplies and warm weather gear to survive the invasion by Russia during this winter assault on there country and its population.
Easy and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2022
The process with Personalization Mall is very easy and fast. I will definitely use them again.
Love these bats!
By Mikal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these personalized bats for my sons baseball team. They all loved them! Perfect for senior pictures and great for decor in his room! Shipping was surprisingly quick, too!
Champions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - July 17, 2021
I ordered the bat to say 2022 Babe Ruth Champions, which it did! This was brought by me for my.son to commentate this accomplishment as the league did nothing for the players. When he saw it he beamed with excitement.
Wooden bat
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out very nice & arrived quickly.
18” Mini Baseball Bat
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son’s birthday and he loved it. The only thing I wasn’t too satisfied with was the size of the barrel, it was a little too thin. Other than that, great product.
PERFECT GIFT
By Lia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these out as Senior night gifts. The boys loved them. Quick shipping and didn't break the bank! Will be buying every year if possible. Thanks you!!!
Mini wood bat
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So quick & easy! They turned out great!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 3, 2021
It is exactly as the picture looks.
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 23, 2021
The product was great quality. The engrave on it was exactly how I wanted it to be. The shipping was so fast! It’s for my husbands valentines gift. I can’t wait to give it to him.
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 23, 2021
I absolutely love my husbands Valentine’s Day present. The product is amazing! & the shipping was fast!
LOVE and METS
By barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hills, PA) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend purchased this item for her honey on their weekend getaway in FL, but on the return trip home the airlines had her throw it away because it was declared a weapon on the plane. I wanted her to remember the lovely weekend they had so I re-ordered and her honey was so glad he had this treasure as a reminder of their anniversary weekend getaway. Thank you for making it special for them.
Mini Baseball Bat
By LORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLING, TX) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has the best quality and shipping.
Great
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product with excellent detail for the engraving !
Batter up
By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift. The parents enjoyed it for their little one.
Softball gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had it made for the seniors on the softball team for senior day. They LOVED it, it is personal and special.
Wouldn't Buy Again
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bats are nicely made and engraved, but are much smaller than I thought they'd be. It's not as grand of a gift as I thought they'd be. I wouldn't buy them again and am kind of embarrassed to give them as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice