Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Etched Graduation Glass Mason Jar customer reviews

Class Of Personalized Graduation Glass Mason Jar - 16772
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
graduation gifts
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these small mugs a perfect keepsake and useful for my gifts to my grand daughters.
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
By Gracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was beautiful but the best part of my order was the customer service I received from Personalization Mall. When I received my order, the glass had a small chip in it. It was a Saturday when I emailed customer service about the chip. By Sunday, (YES ON SUNDAY!), I had a response with a commitment to send me a new one by expedited shipping so I would have it for a graduation gift on Friday. I received the new glass on Wednesday with time to spare and I could not be happier about this experience! Thank you Personalization Mall for making my special gift ever better!
Graduation Glass Mason Jar
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these for graduation gifts and we couldn't be happier with them along with the graduates appreciation; classy!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 26, 2020
My granddaughter was very pleased to receive this graduation token.
Perfect grad gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive, but thoughtful gift. The packaging is excellent as well.
Graduation mug
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardners, PA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for our granddaughters boyfriend
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 14, 2019
Nice gift!
Graduation mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - May 11, 2019
these are beautiful! Amazing quality and craftsmanship, great gift!
Graduation Glass
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - March 4, 2019
Super great quality can't wait to give as a gift.
Mugs
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - June 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used these for several boys graduation gifts. They turned out great and were a hit with the boys.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2018
I purchased these for two grammar school and one high school gift for family members. I put candy in them also. These gifts were a great success!
Great gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a graduation. It is slightly smaller than a typical glass mason jar, but it serves its purpose and she was so delighted to see her small school and her name in print.
Mason's jar mug
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Highly recommended. Arrived very quickly too!
Great gift
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mason jar glass was exactly as described on the site. It shipped quickly and was received in plenty of time for my event. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Great Grad Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute grad gift for any grad. I ordered one for each of my husband's nephews. They made a great personalized gift and I can't wait to give them these personalized Mason Jar Glasses. They are a bit smaller than I thought but still a great gift. I plan to put some cash inside before wrapping.
Great product AND packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - May 30, 2017
I have ordered this through another great site, but was disappointed in the packaging. This site give a nice clean box with bubble wrapped around it. It makes the box easy to wrap or stuff. The letters came out bold. I love these so much better than the others I ordered.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north massapequa, NY) - April 23, 2022
It’s a little smaller than I expected but it’s nice . The etching seems light. It’s a gift for my grandson
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 6, 2020
Love this glass etching is very clear and is a nice size. Thought it would be heavier like a real mason jar but the sentiment out weighs everything you wont be disappointed.
Cute but little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - April 23, 2018
I love the cup, it was really adorable, but it is really small,from the picture I thought it was a big glass mug. I love the gift, I hope they like I too
Glass Mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 7, 2016
Bought this as a graduation present. Mug is a nice weight and quality.
Nice
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mason jar is nice and sturdy. The personalization looks good.
Personalized mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 15, 2021
Is smaller than expected. Does not look as impressive as the photo advertising it.
Smaller than you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 12, 2021
the jar was much smaller than i thought and the personalization was teeny.
Graduation Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 8, 2021
I ordered this mug for a graduation gift for our son. The mug is good quality but the printing is quite small and the mug is smaller than I thought it would be. It won't hold a can of pop. He will have to use it for a juice glass. It did arrive quickly.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - May 25, 2019
I wish the frosting was bolder, its kind of light. Still a cute gift. I'd recommend
Nice Glass, Not Great Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 3, 2016
The glass is very nice, thick glass, seems like it will last. The engraving looks great, except for the last line. The text is too small so it makes the letters blob together. For the price, I'll accept it. But could be done better.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - June 13, 2020
The size is too small and the lettering is very small and difficult to read . The mug looks like it holds 8 oz.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice