Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Prayer Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Religious Greeting Card - Precious Prayer - 16779
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well done
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two cards and they both turned out fantastic. Good quality, Color and print.
Card for 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 25, 2021
She was amazed as well as her parents that it was personalized and beautiful!
She touched my heart while reading her card from me
PERFECT
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Always---------------Great job with card
Perfect First Communion card
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find a nice ready made First Communion card. This is perfect. Beautiful keepsake. Great quality.
Perfect finishing touch
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card
Prayer personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - November 20, 2020
Absolutely beautiful card I'm so happy that I got a chance to put my poem in it and send it to my niece I sent it to my niece Taylor Gorman when she first maded her communion a couple years ago 2017 now it's 2020 and I'm giving it to my niece her sister peyton Gorman and I did the same card for both of them because it's just an absolutely beautiful card with my beautiful poem I love it so much thank you
Personalized Confirmation Cards
By JOCELYN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to create. What you pay for in a store it was great to personalize for a buck more and used coupon.
Nice card
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with it two years ago when I ordered it the first time, I wanted it again. My granddaughter was pleasantly surprised to see it so personalized. I wish they had a slight variation because this recent card will be for her sister.
Communion Card Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - May 3, 2019
Very nice quality and a very nice keepsake! Shipping was VERY quick! Thank you!
Communion Card
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent card stock. Love the personalization. I’ll definitely order more of them
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 15, 2018
Luv, luv, luv PM''s cards. They are always bold, beautiful and such great quality.
Less expensive than a store bought card most of the time but worth the postage just to have it personalized with someone's name and occasion date.
Will order again & again.
Precious Prayer
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for the "Precious" moments gift I got for the communion girl.
Beautiful Card
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is great quality. I was so impressed with this item. Well done.
Communion card-Girl
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful & the price was appropriate. Especially for personalizing it.
Loved It - Another Keepsake
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized card and priced cheaper than local card stores and I wouldn't have found this special card in the store anyway!! My son actually came asked me where we got the cards because we had two made (Godson and Grandson) and he and my daughter-in-law were obviously very impressed enough to ask about them. I'm sure they will be special keepsakes. The card itself was made from very thick card-stock and just beautiful. I know I'll be getting some more for other occasions now that I have a source for them!!!
Cheaper and better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 6, 2017
I love that I could customize a card, I would definitely purchase again
Great chance to include a special card
By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLAND, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Children respond favorably to something they believe was designed just for them. In this case a First Communion is a milestone occasion and as such having gifts that are personalized makes the occasion that much nicer.
Great Card
By JoAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card because I was able to make a personalized First Communion card for the price of buying a store bought impersonal card. It was a beautiful card made more special because I could have it dedicated to the child I wanted to recognize. The quality was very good and I would definitely do this again!
Plain yet elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 10, 2017
The availability of personalization makes this card a steal!
Card
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is really nice
Great quality
Great quality
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
went great with the personalized communion bracelet!
Lovely personalized card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 16, 2016
My niece got tears in her eyes when she saw the beauty of this personalized card.
Precious Prayer greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellent quality!
Great Personalization
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these cards twice and found then to be amazing unique. The receiver has also wanted to know where did I get such an amazing card
Beautiful, high quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with the items I ordered as wedding gifts that I came back when searching for a baptism gift. I was able to personalize the card just the way I wanted it. The parents of the baby loved it!! I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice