Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Blessing Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Religious Personalized Greeting Card - My Blessing - 16780
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Blessing personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 8, 2022
Fabulous card. Nice font and good choice of five colors. Personalized and it arrived just 2 days after ordered!
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 4, 2022
I purchased this card for my friend for her 77th birthday I plan to order more of these cards they are absolutely beautiful and have such a personal touch to them
Religious personalized card
By Shopper (Woodbridge, VA) - September 9, 2021
Great and elegant !
Great Product
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness and quality of the card were better than those cards I could find in the store or online. The personalization inside and outside of the card showed up great! I would recommend this product.
Love
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville , LA) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card
personalized Confimation card
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Very personable. Thank you.
Memorable wishes
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these cards often, for weddings, religious occasions, and I love the personalization built right into the card. I can choose my own wording, or use a template, but in any case, the name(s) and dates are right in the body of the card. So personal. So unique. And just as reasonable as a store bought card. These are perfect.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalida , OH) - April 5, 2019
Purchased for my sons Confirmation! Loved that I could create my own message. Very nicely done and great quality!
Excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - May 14, 2018
This card was beautiful...excellant quality. I was very pleased!
Awesome card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount , MN) - October 16, 2017
It was really cool to make this completely personalized card; it was a big hit!
Beautiful card
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card ordered for my niece, was absolutely beautiful.
Sturdy paper and amazing color.
She was impressed that her name was on the card.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - March 15, 2017
Ordered these for my grand children. The ordering process on line was super easy and the order arrived very fast. This card is perfect to give with the the personalized crosses I ordered at the same time. Very pleased and would highly recommend this product.
Love this card!
By Cami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card turned out better than I could've imagined! I just have to put it in the envelope!
Wish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 14, 2018
Lovely card
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - March 12, 2018
I created this card for my sister's retirement. I loved how I could personalize it. I only gave it 4 stars because the inside printing on the card was in all caps which is not how I ordered it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice