Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Dress Bridal Shower Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Shower Scratch Off Game - The Dress - 16833
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A definite hit
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for daughter’s bridal shower and prizes were lottery tickets
Scratch off bridal dress tickets
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t used them as of yet, but the Quality is excellent ! Can’t wait for my daughters Bridal Shower. I’m sure the woman will love this game.
The Dress Bridal Shower Scratch Off Game
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This game was fabulous!!! I highly recommend it. Takes no time, and a lot of fun for the winners. Everyone loved it, because it was something different than the usual games. I would definitely order this again in a heartbeat!!!
Shower scratch off
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANBURY, CT) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest!!!!!
Bridal Shower Scratch Off, personalized
By Donna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!!! Delivered on time. Printed exactly as requested. Everyone at the shower had so much fun seeing who could scratch off the fastest. Will definitely order again in the future.
Lovely Bridal Shower Scratchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 7, 2022
I bought these lovely bridal shower scratchers for my daughter's upcoming bridal shower. She absolutely loved them when I showed them to her. Cannot wait to pass them out at the shower. They came out beautifully and the scratch off stickers were so easy to apply.
Perfect Shower Game
By DOLORES C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable - the shower isn’t until June so not able to play yet - pretty sure these will be a hit at the bridal shower
Bridal Shower Scratch Off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 5, 2022
So happy with this product! It is adorable and exactly what I expected. So excited to include this game at my future “daughter” in laws shower!
Scratch off game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 4, 2022
The cards are so cute! I love them and so does the bride,my daughter.
Such a fun Party Favor
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quality card stock and was such a fun party favor. No one in our crowd had done this previously and everyone thought it was cool.
Scratch off was a hit!
By Eleanor I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These scratch offs were a hit at my daughters bridal shower. It was in my backyard and it was difficult to play games, because people were scattered. Some people were in and some out. This was a great way for everyone to be able to participate in a simple and fun way. Everyone loved it! .
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 17, 2021
Arrived exactly as described and quicker than expected. Couldn't be happier!
Love this!!!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cards very quickly. They were simple to put together . I used them as a way for the guest to win the centerpiece at the shower. They were very cute and well done.
Adorable!
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scratch off game was a perfect addition to the shower games. The quality was great. Especially nice that it was personalized. Would highly recommend it.
Bridal shower scratch off
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bridal shower scratch off game for my granddaughter’s bridal shower. The quality was very nice cardstock. You had to put on the scratch off circles, but it was easy & quick. Loved that her name was on the card too. People at the shower enjoyed it a lot. Felt the price was reasonable also. I would recommend to anyone & may use again in the future again myself.
Love this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - February 8, 2020
Was worried about ordering these scratch off tickets but when they arrived showed them to the bride to be and she immediately fell in love with them can’t wait to play this game at the bridal shower. The scratch offs are on good quality paper and the price is beautiful, looks just like the picture. They come with a sheet of circles that you place over the part you want to scratch so you know which ones are the winner so excited to use these I will probably order more of these
The perfect shower game!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 21, 2019
The guests thought this was just great. I will do this again!
Perfect
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these! Great price and great quality! Highly recommend!
Bridal shower scratch off game
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport , NC) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute. Just the right amount of color and allows the bride's name to "pop" on the card. I don't particularly care For games so this is a classy way for guests to have a bit of fun and win some door prizes! Perfect
Bridal Shower Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - July 28, 2018
These are super cute. They came really quick. I can't wait to use them. Very easy scratch off game for bridal shower. Love how my daughter's name looked on the game pieces, made them very personal.
Fun Activity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTOWN, MD) - May 2, 2018
Great activity for a Bridal Shower.
Very clever
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find these any where else, funny and clever.
Perfect, just the item we needed!
Good game for everyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 29, 2017
Easy to play for all guests. Fun and gets people talking!
Lots of Fun!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my best friend's bridal shower. They were a big hit!
Kristina's Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Springs, CA) - February 13, 2017
I placed one order and received promptly. What I didn't realize is that I will put the scratch ons on the card myself. I've placed another order so I will have 24 cards and can use as many as needed. If I have 15 guests I can have either 1 or 2 winners. Cards look nice just as in the photo.
I loved them!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a hit for the wedding shower for my daughter! It was sort of hard to scratch off so we just peeled it off but everyone loved it! Everyone wanted to scratch off another one to see if they were a winner!
mother of the bride
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havertown, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them
Fun game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - August 9, 2016
Not everyone likes to play games and I think this scratch off game is a perfect way to get everyone involved. Plus, with all of the lottery and Bingo players out there this seems to make them happy. lol
Fun shower game
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - July 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly as expected. These will be a fun shower game. Good quality and colors.
Fun!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very fun game for a shower, my only complaint would be the scratch off part is very hard to scratch off almost easier to pull the sticker off but was a fan favorite for sure
Shower scratch off game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - April 1, 2017
I love these scratch off cards! They are smaller than I thought but still very cute. This is something that is fun and easy. The bridesmaids will be handing out to all the guests as they arrive at the shower.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice