Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Bridal Shower Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jar Candles - Bridal Shower Favors  - 16841
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 16, 2022
We ordered these for our DIL’s bridal shower and they were perfect for our venue at a local winery! The candles made a fun decoration too….we placed them on a side table in the shape of a heart with photos of the bridal couple. From a practical side, they were not overly expensive and the print time was fast too!!
Mason jar candles
By Rosaria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my daughter’s bridal shower. Delivery was fast and I was very happy with the candles they are perfect for shower favors. Hi
Perfect bridal shower favor!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smells good too!
I ordered the candles for a bridal shower.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - August 20, 2021
The candles are so cute and come in a mason jar. They smell amazing.
Candles mason small jars
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the right size, and the personal decal is beautiful. The only thing is they need to pack glass jars alittle better but over all you would be happy with all there items
Candles
By Linda M. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look so beautiful and smell good,its the perfect gift
Nice bridal shower favor.
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great. Nice scent; may be a little strong for some. Great customer service.
Rustic Bridal Shower Mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City , IN) - August 24, 2020
Love them! Better than I even thought they would be. Smell great. Received them super fast which just made me even more happy!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - February 16, 2020
Candles were a huge hit for bridal shower party. Super fast delivery. The vanilla scent smells amazing. Excellent product. They were much smaller than I anticipated but still, very happy with the purchase.
Bridal Shower favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - November 29, 2019
These candles are perfect for friends and family members attending a bridal shower. The candles are great smelling and will keep memories going!!
Just what I was looking for
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candles for my daughters bridal shower. The guests will love them!
Great product/smells wonderful
By Della H. (SUFFOLK, VA) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for your wedding favors... it smells wonderful.
Stickers were easy to use.... arrived quickly
Sturdy little candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - May 15, 2018
I was very pleased with the candle. It has a wonderful smell and it is a sturdy little candle of great quality. I will be adding twine around the lid and using as a bridal shower favor.
Rustic Bridal Shower Favor
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived timely and received as expected. I was impressed with this product as well as how well it was packed. I added my touch with twine and a small cream colored rose to enhance that rustic look. Very pleased with this product.
Shower favors
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just received the candles we plan on using for my daughter's bridal shower. They were packed very well, I checked them all and no problems, no broken glass. I LOVE them! They are the perfect size and they smell wonderful!
I can't wait to give them to our guests.
Happy with my product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - March 24, 2018
The candles that I purchased as favors for a bridal shower were perfect.
Super cute but definitely not vanilla scented
By Danise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these very quickly and with everything promised Mason jar candles and labels packed very well.
My only complaint is the fragrance is not vanilla. It’s like a brown sugar maple or Carmel latte . Really strong.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice