Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Chic Wedding Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Gift Tags - Rustic Chic - 16850
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicgo, IL) - December 14, 2022
We ordered this tag hoping that it would look as good as the picture on the website. We were delightfully surprised with how beautiful they really are. Very nice! We expect to order from this supplier again.
So pleased!
By Lucia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these tags. They look just like the photo. Also arrived on time.
Personalized tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 31, 2021
They are great! Just as we expected if not better for my soon to be daughter in laws bridal shower. Thank you for the great turnaround time!
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are doing spice bottles and these personalized tags are perfect for our favors. We put our names, the date, and Love is the spice of life. They come with silver cord/ ribbon to put the tags on the bottles. The really came out nicely!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 13, 2018
These were exactly what we had hoped for. The product description did not mention the sliver elastic ties included, so that was a bonus. We bought these to add to our wedding reception favors that we were unable to personalize. We love that they came out looking exactly like the preview. There was honestly nothing we did not like.
Gift tags
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was processed fast and the craftsmanship is great!
Wedding Favor tags were perfect
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tags were for wedding favor. They were perfect! Arrived promptly
Wedding Favors
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was so pleased with the personalized gift tags!! We attached antique bottle opener keys to them with twine and it made an excellent wedding favor. As this was a last minute idea it was so fantastic to get the product exactly as promised. Definitely will keep coming back for all future needs!!
WEDDING TAGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNTON, CO) - July 19, 2017
Purchased these tags and used it for my lanterns for my wedding centerpiece and it looks amazing. Great price too!
Gift Tags
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & excellent quality.
No hesitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - January 27, 2017
Great quality. Filled bags with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy for favors. Fair price, fast delivery.
Gift tags
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandle, AZ) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way they turned out! Loved the quick fast delivery too!!
Gift tags
By Nery D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than anticipated but they are nice. Delivery was super fast. I will definitely order more products.
Favor/Gift-Tags-Rustic
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality could be much superior for the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice