Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Banner - Vintage Age Birthday - 16869
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Vintage birthday banner
By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Good quality material, looks amazing! Arrived in 2 days. Great service.
80th Surprised Birthday Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 15, 2023
The vintage banner was a hit at the party. Pictures came out great and loved the material that it was on.
Amazing
By Mrs. C. L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship & production of my banner was EXCELLENT! I used my banner for both of my birthday parties, & I was so pleased. This company now has my business. Thank you!
Banner birthday
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of banner is fantastic. The photo quality is also excellent
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 2, 2022
Banner was very high quality. Easy to hang and made a 90 year old very happy!
Love it!
By Darcie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much better than expected! Such great quality for the price! Will definitely use again!
Birthday banner
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quickly and was of excellent quality. Had great colour and detail.
Fatback 90th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 15, 2022
Ordered just 1 banner not expecting the superb quality as it is. Heavy material and quality lettering with vibrant colors! Highly satisfied with this product
Met all my expectations and more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, WI) - June 21, 2022
I wasn't sure about ordering something so personal online, but it turned out great!
Banner was perfect
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caneyville, KY) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner I got for my granddaughter’s 16th birthday she’s going love it too very colorful and putting pictures on it was even greater, and delivery was fast thank you personalization mall I would highly recommend
Stop Looking Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zion, SC) - March 25, 2022
I decided at the last minute to get a banner for my niece's 14th birthday and everywhere else I looked wanted a hundred dollars or more to get it done. I got a great vinyl banner with pictures of her on it for less than $40 including express shipping and it was delivered 3 days after I ordered it. I was VERY HAPPY and I will definitely shop here again.
Vintage birthday banner
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great banner for displaying outdoors.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 9, 2022
I purchased 2 banners for a 16th birthday celebration for 2. The banners were much better than I expected. The material is of strong, medium heavy duty material. The pictures we chose to be printed on the banners came out nice and clear. The magenta color was exactly as advertised and so was the background color. I am very pleased with the entire project. The package arrived sooner than I expected and I chose standard delivery. I had the banners in a week. I recommend this company.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 9, 2022
I purchased 2 banners for a 16th birthday celebration for 2. The banners were much better than I expected. The material is of strong, medium heavy duty material. The pictures we chose to be printed on the banners came out nice and clear. The magenta color was exactly as advertised and so was the background color. I am very pleased with the entire project. The package arrived sooner than I expected and I chose standard delivery. I had the banners in a week. I recommend this company.
Great Value, Great Product for Bday Pup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 18, 2022
My sweet pup turns 14 this week. I got a banner last year to celebrate and loved it so much I left it up all year!! This year’s was the same awesome quality - the pictures are clear and the banner is so festive. Service and ship time can’t be beat. You won’t be disappointed with this company.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepatchet, RI) - November 16, 2021
I received my banner today great quality nicely made and was much better then expected .
Awesome Banner
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came just as I expected. It looked awesome and was very durable. Everyone loved the banner and was asking where I got it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - September 28, 2021
I got the teal color and it was beautiful; it was exactly as previewed. I used this style bc I wanted to add to 2 pics, and it turned out perfectly. The pics were very clear, and the contrast of colors was perfect for a male. This the 3rd banner I have ordered; they do such fantastic work.
Very Nice Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 16, 2021
Banner is very nice quality. Heavy duty. Had it strung between a PVC support I built for it. Just wish it had a tie hole in the center top and center bottom as well. All in all very satisfied.
55 Saves Lives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 26, 2021
He was very excited
Absolutely perfect
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was total quality. Photos were clear and the color was spot on.
Birthday Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 28, 2021
This came out amazing! Great quality. I was worried the photo may not come out clearly, but it did and I am thrilled!!!
Well made
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody love it.
Banner
By Radhika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material and very happy with product
60th Birthday for Linnda
By SA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is MORE than I expected!!! I love it! I'm ordering another one for a birthday at the end of the month!!!
Happy
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mecca, CA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service I love
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - May 12, 2021
The banner turned out great--photos were clear the banner material itself was very sturdy and easy to work with.
Bright and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 7, 2021
Very bright and clear.The colors really show up as do the words.
Great for a Party
By Pat R. (Timonium, MD) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out great! I know my son will enjoy seeing the pictures on it!
Great Buy
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is made of heavy vinyl material which makes it durable. The size and print is perfect. The pictures were an added touch in the personalization of the sign. This is a unique display for a birthday. Yes, I would recommend this item. Great buy.
88th Birthday Banner w Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 15, 2021
This item PERFECT
Lovely??My Mom so Happy
Very Professional Thank You!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, RI) - April 5, 2021
I was very happy with the quality of the banner. Very strong not cheap.
Personalized poster
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Great product
By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was used for a drive-by birthday parade. We strung it up between two post. It was quite windy that day. It stayed up (after setup) for about 2 hours. The material was a very good quality. It did not rip or tear.
The pictures came out really clear and large enough to see at least 3 cars away.
I had to do this as a rush job and it was completed and delivered in 2 days. I was impressed by this. The quality did not suffer either. The website was easy to use.
Banner Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - March 17, 2021
Looks Great !!! Great Service !!!
Amazing quality
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not have been happier with the quality of the banner!! The pics turned out awesome and the shipping was quick. Thank you so much!
Birthday banner
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs , FL) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; quality of material outstanding.
Birthday banner
By Leatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! Great price and it looks great
Good quality
By Rosellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my daughter’s 30th birthday. The banner is very sturdy vinyl with nice grommets for hanging. The photos turned out great even though one of my photos wasn’t the greatest quality. I’m very happy with it
40th birthday
By Shanequa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner.It was awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice