Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Super Hero Personalized Photo Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Labels - Superhero Photo - 16880
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these labels
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels but I ruined them putting them on the bottles. The necks start to narrow and there was overlap and bubbles at the top of the labels. They are really adhesive so you get one chance to get it right!
Wine Glassess and Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 21, 2019
Love the items, great quality, quick delivery. I can't ant wait to give them out to my family and friends.
Creative and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - June 16, 2019
Turned out very cute! Very creative and fun. Inexpensive way to add a little to the occasion!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - June 21, 2018
This was a nice little addition to a wine glass for my stepdad. Came out so cute, and easy to apply! Looked so nice on the bottle!
Looks great!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this as a gift for my parent's upcoming wedding anniversary! It was great to add a special image of them and change the txt to "super parents" as a gift from their adult (all over 21) children.
classic keepsakes
By Royce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone says what a great idea which I had thought to do it then I told where they find it.
Perfect Gift for a Wine Lover
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give. The label fit right over the regular wine bottle label. The picture quality was great as well!
Absolutely unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2017
The personalized label was bright, clear and was easy to apply. The price was very reasonable too. I would definitely order again.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 12, 2017
It fit the bottle perfect! Perfect for a personalized gift!!!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Alessandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada hills , CA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matte finish, fast shipping, great customer service. This label fits most of standard bottles just the front not the back, so be sure to select a good wine
Wine label
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized label. It makes an elegant, classy and unique gift without breaking my pocket. I have ordered it over and over for gifts for family and friends and for different ocassions.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 2, 2017
Thought I was gwttingbthe bottle too should of known better for the price. Came quick and on time.
Just right
By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got what I ordered and it worked great!
Just like the picture!
By Tajah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and work great! Would recommend and fast turn over time quick shipping
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2017
These are super cute. I ordered 3, all different colors, and they all look great. They are peel and stick labels you put on the wine bottles yourself. Depending on the color you order and the color label on the wine bottle you stick it on, you can still see the original wine bottle label a little bit behind the sticker.
Bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 23, 2018
It’s a cute label but not what expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice