Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Then & Now Personalized Anniversary Party Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Photo Banner - Cheers To Then & Now - 16902
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Banner
By Krista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with how this came out. I am an avid customer and love personalized items.Ordered it for our 50th Anniversary. My husband knows nothing about this, so it is traveling with us on our anniversary trip to Jamaica. He will be real surprised when he sees it! I will have our Butler display it on the outside of our suite??
Looks amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg heights, OH) - August 25, 2022
I'm very happy with how it turned out. It came in a tall skinny box and the first thing I thought was "oh no, this is going to be a wrinkle mess". But, instead the quality is thick compared to other banners I've purchased elsewhere and when I rolled it out on the floor, it looked perfect. Very pleased wish this purchase.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 24, 2022
Overall great quality. Banner is vinyl with metal rings to secure when hanging. Pictures came out great. Be sure to use the highest resolution pics you can.
Top Notch
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around GREAT experience! My order arrived faster than expected, customer service is top notch and the banner that I ordered turned out better than expected!
Perfect Anniversary Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 22, 2022
Great quality, better than expected! Durable and picture is very clear.
Exact and perfect
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super speedy delivery - nice and clear photos and words- exactly how I envisioned my banner! 10/10
Perfect anniversary banner!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this perfect, but fast and the quality was amazing!!
anniversary banner
By Joni V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Valley, IA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 65th wedding anniversary. It came quickly and was high quality. My parents loved it. I highly recommend!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 15, 2022
I was very impressed with the quality of the product. I would recommend them to everyone
Beautiful Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 2, 2022
Wow! You guys did a great job on this banner! It is beautiful and I know my parents are going to love it. Just wish string or rope came with it to hang it. Thank you for a fantastic job!
Nice Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - October 29, 2021
Vinyl Banner
Beautiful
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner. It looks great and is very durable.
Parents anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - September 9, 2021
Loved the banner. High quality and worth every penny.
Anniversary banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 15, 2021
Banner came out perfect! It was exactly as it was described on the website. Very happy with it!
Banner
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, great quality and good value.
Love this banner.
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, OH) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more then I could ask for. Can't wait to hang it up. Sturdy, big, and looks amazing.
40th Anniversary Banner
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is Beautiful.High quality....exactly as described. Craftsmanship was excellent!
Very Happy
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality banner. Highly recommend.
Super FAST and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYLIE, TX) - April 28, 2021
The sign was for my parents 38th anniversary! I decided to do a dinner party last minute and the sign made for great decoration.
Best Beautiful Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 22, 2021
I really am impressed with the way this banner looks. Great picture quality, even though the picture I sent was not that clear. It is of great quality. I would recommend this product & company to all my friend & family.
Great banner
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized banner was such great quality. I was a little skeptical because of the price but I was very pleased with it! Would definitely order again!
Very Pleased with the Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 30, 2021
My wife and I were very pleased with the Anniversary Banner we ordered. The photos came out very clear on both sides of the banner and the banners material will be able to hold up when displayed outside our home and at our party.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - February 28, 2021
Great clear beautiful banner. The quality was just so good ordered on a Friday received two days later on Sunday and was just amazed on fast shipping and such quality in such a short time. I have told many about this banner and sent pictures and they were surprised at such a great product at a good price.
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - February 21, 2021
I can’t say enough on how this was done so nice the pictures on the banner were clear the color beautiful and the quality of the banner is sturdy vinyl. It was last minute ordered for a 25th anniversary on Feb 17th, I ordered on Feb 12 and received it Feb 14 I did pay for the quicker shipping and it was well worth the over all price. I will definitely order again and let family and friends know of this great company with quality products. Thank you
Banner was Perfect!
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCOEE, FL) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents celebrated their 75th wedding anniversary. Covid kept us from having a party, but not from celebrating! I arranged a SURPRISE drive-by parade and this was hanging on their porch railing when they walked outside. SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on this banner. It was perfect! Arrived on time, quality was excellent, and pictures were clear. This is not my first purchase from here, and will not be my last!
Amazing Gift!!
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and myself purchased this for our parents "50th" to surprise them and they absolutely loved it! My brother put it up in front of the house on the garage door and it looked great!! We wanted everyone to see it. This was a great gift and surprise during this pandemic that we have right now. Thank you!!!
Banner Brought Back Memories for 65th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - December 30, 2020
I did not realize how much of a memory a banner could create, but this was so special for my grandparents! They celebrated their 65th anniversary but could not have a party due to COVID-19, so we hung this banner over their garage door to surprise them. The banner arrived quickly, which was impressive during the busy holiday season. It is made a good material and is rather sturdy. It poured rain the night we hung it outside and it did not wear away at all. The pictures on the banner were very clear and printed out nicely. I will certainly be purchasing from Personalization Mall again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a special customized touch.
Accurate, fast, complete, easy, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 24, 2020
Awesome banner. Quick and good quality.
I used it as a yard sign by getting some 36” stakes from Home Depot. Lots of attention from passers by.
Terrific Banner!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely please with this banner! We ordered it for my parents 60th anniversary and it arrived quicker than expected and in better quality than expected. It is very strong and the grommets look like they will hold it very well. I would highly recommend this banner.
Beautiful Banner!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is very well made. Made it for my parents 60 anniversary. Good quality
Personalized poster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - October 7, 2020
We were extremely pleased with your service. We received the poster in 24 hours to our home. We have not given it as a gift yet. But we are sure everyone will like it.
Personalized poster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - October 6, 2020
We were extremely pleased with your service. We received the poster in 24 hours to our home. We have not given it as a gift yet. But we are sure everyone will like it.
Banner
By Sheena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and easy to use
Anniversary Banner
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was so much better than what I expected. I was very pleased with it and received a lot of compliments. Also the timeliness in receiving it was great.
My parents loved it
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was outstanding. Great quality and great value. We truly were able to celebrate my parents.
50th Anniversary
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to show it to everyone. There
gonna just love it. Thanks,
Love it!!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE how my sign turned out. I made the mistake of rolling it back up and put the rubber band back on, but I wrapped it twice, instead of the one time loose, they did. I left creases on it. So don't do what I did. One picture I used, wasn't the correct size, so it would not upload. I saved it as a different size and was worried it wouldn't turn out well. It was perfect! You cannot beat the price. I can't wait to hang this outside, for my folks 50th,
50th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso , TX) - September 17, 2020
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!
Will definitely keep ordering from You! Thank you!!
Love it
By Tamer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold , NJ) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it came out even better than I expected.
Banner
By JanIce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner has exceeded all my expectations. The quality and fast shipping of this banner has added to my positive experience. This banner is for our boss’s proud achievements!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice