Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Story Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Love Story Personalized Couples Blankets - 16911
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COUPLE TO BE LOVED IT. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN FOR SOMEONE ELSE. GREAT QUALITY.
Love Story Blanket
By Mabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift but it came out very nice. I love the feel of the blanket
And I am sure they will enjoy it!
Great Blanket- Washes Well
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is wonderful! It is very soft, and I had no issues with it after washing it and putting it in the dryer. It stayed soft and it didn’t shed at all. Great product!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 27, 2021
This is the perfect wedding present. I am so excited to gift it to the bride and groom.
Awesome Blanket
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized blanket as a wedding gift. My friend LOVES it. Shipping was fast and quality of blanket is great. She said it is very soft and huge! Thanks for the great service and quality products! This is only my second time ordering from Personalization Mall. But your store will be my go-to for gifts.
Great Gift
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my inlaws anniversary they loved it. Saud they might hang it up
Plush Fleece Blanket
By LaDache' C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and it was very nice. I would definitely order this again!
special
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it says, she loved it.
Blanket
By jose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is comfortable and was as expected.
Great buy
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake , MI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, great quality, shipped on time,Very happy with this item
Great blanket!!
By Darius D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft. Vibrant colors !!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - October 7, 2019
I bought this for a wedding gift and they opened it at the reception and both absolutely loved it. It’s incredibly soft and it looks exactly as pictured. I want one for myself now.
Exactly as described
By Desiree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket we ordered came exactly as described, it’s HUGE, warm, and so pretty. Shipping was fast. Thank you so much!
Love it!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is amazing! It is super soft and of the very best quality. I would highly recommend it!!
Blanket
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the blanket for my son and his wife for there anniversary it is very soft they love it.
Gift to my husband for our 3rd anniversary!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Big blanket we can both snuggle under!
soft
By STEVE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipment....and so so soft
Seth and Hannah Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - June 5, 2017
This was a wedding gift and the bride and groom loved it. The softness of the throw is unique and comfy. I would have loved a gift like this and am glad that the recipients loved it.
Perfect
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - April 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect bridal shower gift. The bride loved it. It's super soft and great quality. I placed the blanket in a wicker basket. Purchased a yard of sheer fabric and ribbon in the wedding colors and used the new last name intial to wrap it. Perfect!
Blanket
By Maricela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the blanket. She stated it was very soft and looked so beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 23, 2016
I like to give personal, but practical gifts. I am going to a wedding and the couple is already pretty set. They use blankets constantly. I purchased this as their wedding gift. One of the colors very close to their wedding colors and it is extremely soft.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 6, 2016
I gave this blanket as a gift and they loved it! The color was a beautiful, deep red and the blanket was soft. It's the perfect size for a throw blanket, ideal for movie nights. This will probably become my go-to engagement gift, as it's cute, practical, and a good price!
GREAT gift!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLAINE, MN) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a wedding gift and I am very happy with the way it turned out and the quality is great. It is SO soft. It's great and worth the price.
Awesome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 29, 2016
I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and she loved it the quality of this blanket is worth five stars easy
Awesome!!!
By SGT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast..thanks for that! The blanket was wonderful...so soft! Bought it as a Valentine's gift for my wife. She loved it! Thanks again! *(Attached photo)
Beautiful Blanket
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket has to be the softest blanket I have ever felt. It is amazing and you just want to cuddle up inside of it. The color is pretty too!
Great blanket
By Gabriela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful, soft, blanket you can use while watching movies. I love it.
Love!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn , PA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect to give as a gift for my friend who is engaged, the blanket was very soft and the personalization came out great!
Love it but FYI the back is white
By Meghan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the feel of the material and how it looks. I was surprised to see the reverse side was white though.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 14, 2022
I like the personalized touch of this wedding gift and have it wrapped and ready for the upcoming wedding of my grand niece. The size, color and softness were exactly as described. I got the small sherpa backed in blue. My only disappointment is the front fleece has a rough look when pile gets slightly brushed in the opposite direction. Looks a bit like a defect, but I think it is probably just the nature of the material.
Very soft & cuddly
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Niece's wedding gift. I loved the saying. The blanket was nice and soft, but wish it was a bit thicker. Overall, a very good quality gift though.
Fleece Blanket
By Ralph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I have with the blanket was my fault. I should have ordered the big on.
Damagaef Product
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City , PA) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift. Which means I got the gift box too. When I got my item(s) in a big box, it was damaged. I opened it up and the gift box that I payed for was damaged. The other gift box was okay. This was supposed to be a gift and really don't want to give it like that, but yet I payed for it.
Small in size
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself was very soft and the graphics and personalization was just right. I know the size of the blanket was mentioned in the description, however I should have checked that first. the blanket was not big enough to cover completely when my huney laid down. I should not have excepted the 'generous size' and measured it beforehand.
Dissapointed
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece large blanket is very soft! The printing is very nice! The only issue I had with the blanket is the back side is white. I order the taupe color. When you place your hands on the taupe side the white back shows through the taupe, so its looks like you have runs of white smears showing through the front of blanket. I was kind of disappointed when I received it.
Not happy
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized blanket I’ve ordered. I paid extra for the Sherpa backing on all three blankets. I was very happy with the first two because the Sherpa backing matched the colour of the blanket. This third one looks terrible. The top of the blanket is gray with white lettering and the Sherpa backing is beige. It definitely should have been white. The blanket stitch all around the blanket is also beige. I emailed that I would like to return the blanket but it’s been over a week and I have not had a reply.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice