Recipients

Shop By Recipients

DAD Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug - Dad Photo Collage - 16920
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Cup!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect on this cup! Also, printed in a timely manner!
A Celebration of Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - June 12, 2021
The personalized mug turned out excellent -- the pictures were crisp, the colors vivid, and the size perfect. I'm sure the recipient of my gift will love it.
Loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - June 9, 2021
My husband loved this gift. It’s so personal and special.
awsome
By Shopper (Troy, MI) - January 25, 2020
very good deal and good print qualiity i would recamend
Wonderful Mug!
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as present to my son’s father. He loved it and used it right away. Everyone else thought it was such a creative and nice gift as well.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 22, 2019
I got this for my husband and he LOVED it
Father's Day Mug
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than amazing service and quality!! Placed a personized cup order and within two hours it was printed and ready for shipment. Will definitely in the near future..
Lovely Mug
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father”s day present!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - May 28, 2018
Honestly it’s my first time ordering from this site, I was really hesitating about the price since it’s only $20 or so, I tought for the price I paid its not going to be a good item. But oh my God the minute I opened the box I was speechless! Very good high quality mug the pictures that I chose perfectly printed with great colors and affects. Definitely will order back from personalizationmall
Thank you for doing a great job??
PERFECT
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pictures came out better than I could imagine. I love it.
Great gift
By ERica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opted for gift box, as my concern was with being broken when delivered as seen in previous reviews. It shipped and delivered within a week of ordering. Was very pleased with price snd outcome. Will definitely order through them again.
Perfect Gift
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this mug was delivered it was broken much to my disappointment, However, personalization mall was so kind and sympathetic to me and replaced the mug quickly and at no extra cost. I have always been extremely pleased with all my purchases thorough them and am even more pleased that they back up their products to the customers satisfaction!
Father's Day gift -5 stars
By MARY ROSE O. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, OK) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! It's a father's day gift for my husband and he liked it! Personalization mall is an amazing company!! The pictures and words on the mug were printed clearly! The price was reasonable and the shipping was quick! Received the item with a SMILE on our faces!! Love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 20, 2017
I received my order 3 days from Fathers Day and it was shattered into pieces I contacted the online chat and the person assisting me was VERY helpful not only was he patient and kind he got me the gift by Saturday so I would have it for Fathers Day , I am extremely pleased not only with my gift but with my experience as well!! I will be ordering again from here!!!

Thank You
April Purdy
Satisfied
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this mug! Pics I chose look great
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - June 3, 2017
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift for my husband from our children. The quality of the images on the mug is exceptional. Everything is clear and easy to see. It will last a long time.
Dad mug
By Rhoda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out fantastic! Will definitely order again.
My dad loved it!
By Lacie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he really loved it! He liked all the photos that were on it and how big the mug was. I would definitely by from here again.
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 19, 2016
The mug looks great and is well made.
fathers day mug
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing best gift ever
Coffee mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the pictures was a little too dark. I wish customer service would have warned me that it would turn out like that. On my computer screen the picture looked great but on the mug it turned out dark.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia , LA) - June 20, 2016
The main picture was in the wrong place it was supposed to be in the big picture slot but the picture of my father and I was placed on the side a bit disappointed but overall nice product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice