Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Endless Love Personalized Heart Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Heart Greeting Card - Endless Love - 16943
Average Customer Review: star rating (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkland, MO) - January 31, 2023
Turned out perfect
She was impressed
By Mark I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice and simple card. Probably the best card I ever bought.
Just like its image
By Collette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My card looked exactly like the image on the website. I was very happy.
Perfect Valentine!
By Shelley G. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this personalized card! After seeing how beautifully it turned out, I had an idea on how to keep it on display. I bought a 9x9 clear picture frame & after carefully cutting heart apart, I used double sided tape to hold it together. When you place the heart card in the frame, you can see both sides of it. It turned out really great & now we both have the memento of our special Valentines day displayed in our bedroom!
Cards
By Elisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Saint Louis, MS) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card , my husband loved it
Heart valentines
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naytahwaush , MN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved hers she thought was neat how had days calculated.my hubby liked his. I would definitely order again. Came in quick matter.
Great
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNBURY, PA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not really a card person but this one seemed perfect for my Husband. It was very high quality and exactly as I expected. My Husband loved it. I am more than satisfied and will be purchasing from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect gift
By LYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 15, 2022
My husband loved it. Way better than the generic valentine card!
Cute
By trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra vista, AZ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a lot bigger than I expected.
Wonderful gift
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was beautiful and the tumbler was great with picture but would like to do own verse on opposite side of picture instead of having to keep what the company has
Today
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 14, 2022
Love the idea that it is me making the statement not someone else
Endless Love PersonlaizedHeart Greeting Card
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner. Wonderful card and great value! What an amazing idea and so glad I found this to surprise my husband for his special day.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - February 12, 2022
The gift came quick and was super cute. It's for my husband for valentine's day can't wait to give it to him.
MaddieGirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 12, 2022
This card is beautiful. Looks just like advertised and came quickly. So happy with the purchase.
Amazing
By Alisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it thx for the quick shipping
Very special
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a very special idea! Very nice quality card! More than expected. Terrific price! Came quickly! Now I am ready for Valentine’s Day!
Love Card!
By Iris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely gorgeous!! The printing was perfect and the design was flawless.. I had this card made for the love of my life and I know she will be blown away with this card!
Love
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card. Highly recommended.
What an amazing idea!
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK, so "P-Mall" does a lot of cool stuff and I have used them for years for things...but this card is cool! It is a unique way to express to someone that you care. I'm a guy, and I forget things all the time, but this is a thoughtful way to let your partner know that you are thinking about them. All you do is enter your information, and they have set it up so that the math is done for you! I even personalized the inside of the card further. Side note, because of work, I won't be seeing my GF on 2/14 so, I gave this to her last night. She loved it and thought that I made it on my computer. I told her where I got it and she was even more impressed that I thought to seek out something like this!
Great Quality
By Jodeen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUKWONAGO, WI) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, it came extremely fast and it was perfect! I’m sure he will love it!
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 8, 2022
I love being able to create a personalized card at such a reasonable price. The card is great quality and quite large, which makes it more fun.
Nice Sentiment
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, TX) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the simple fact that the exact number of days from the day we met (to today) that made this card special. Forty years is a lot of days!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - January 21, 2022
The card was as described. Perfect.
Anniversary card
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card it’s perfect
Unique and Affordable
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen anything like this, truly unique and very affordable
Anniversary
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it. Short and sweet.
Greeting Card
By Brittney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for re-sending my card I really appreciate it and thank you for Shipping it free since my last card I never received.
Worth the money!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - April 4, 2021
This card was beautiful!! The card stock is thick and the glossy finish was the perfect touch. My fiancé is going to frame it.
Great Quality and Excellent service
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chatham, MA) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute Valentines card with fast shipping and got it the next day! It was bigger than I thought and perfectly done.
LOVE this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 9, 2021
I didnt read how large this card was but was soooo very excited and happy to open it up and see the size. A heart bursting with love you could say. Superior quality card, excellent printing - love that I can put my personal touch on this lovely card - great for any time you want to tell your special someone how much you love them!
Endless Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - January 30, 2021
It was great Thank you
Big card!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was larger than expected. I liked the calculator option to determine days together. Great quality card.
Greeting for Sweetest Day
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always well done And doing it 66 years after our first is meaningful!
Perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - October 13, 2020
Loved the uniqueness and personalization of the card.
Wonderful card.
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inspirational.
Love card
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cool tells you how many days you've been together
Love cards with number of days
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it .got it for my husband of ten years
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East peoria, IL) - August 5, 2020
Love how it turned out. Very cool
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice