Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Game Time Personalized Large Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Large Snack Bowl - Game Time - 16964
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Home Run!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is exactly as pictured, and is even bigger than I expected. The only thing I wish was different is that I would like the option of purchasing individual matching side bowls.
So Good!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wesley chapel, FL) - November 18, 2021
The quality is better than what I expected. It was shipped so quickly! Perfect!
Wonderful
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super heavy duty and high quality. Proud to give it as a gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 5, 2017
Got one last year as a gift and had to get one for someone else this year! Sturdy and well- made!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 22, 2017
Great quality!
Great bowl for snacks
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large, heavy bowl. It's solid with a nicely done personalization. Bought it for an outside bar on a boat and it's perfect because it's heavy and won't blow away.
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift. I love the way it looks, the only downside is the weight. It's a really heavy bowl for snacks, it will be great to set on the counter for a party though, just not something to sit on the couch with. It's printed beautifully and looks really durable.
tremendously heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - January 16, 2018
This bowl looks great and the personalization comes out quite nice. But it is extraordinarily heavy and has no use other use than to sit on a counter and look good. It is very difficult to move around and I don't recommend it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice