Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Preppy Chic - 16970
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 22, 2021
BEAUTIFUL GIFT. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY SO SHE COULD BRING HER COOFFEE TO WORK. I AM SURE SHE WILL LOVE , I KNOW I DO. LOOKING AT IT ONLINE IS ONE THING, HOWEVER WHEN IT ARRIVED, I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED; IT LOOKS BETTER IN THE REAL.
Beautiful.good quality.
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture.
Good size
Good quality
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURNSVILLE, NC) - June 1, 2021
Great item! Perfect personalization!
great mug
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift and my friend loved it...
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - July 25, 2020
This item is wonderful. It looks so good with the design I picked out and the coloring. I know my granddaughter is going to like it.
Loved!
By Jade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. Great quality and handle was really a nice feature. Just wish the colors were more bold to make easier to read.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka , FL) - July 22, 2018
This mug came super fast and was much nicer than I expected!
Perfect Travel Mug
By Bryanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYER, TX) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, I can't wait to give it to my niece!!
Would order again
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really good quality. I was more interested in the personalization and assumed the product itself wouldn't be so spectacular. Its a nice mug and the artwork is amazing!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 14, 2016
This cup is a lot higher quality than I was expecting!! I am extremely happy with that and the quality of the personalization. I got these for my son's teachers! My only complaint was that I paid more to receive it in 3-4 business days and it took 6 business days.
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to shop at P Mall at Christmas time , the recipients always feels special, which is the intention. The quality is always good.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - June 10, 2016
My husband and I did not know what to get my mother in law for Mother's Day since she is difficult to shop for because she always says she does not want anything. She is a coffee drinker, but she can also put tea or water in this mug.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice