Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Heart Is...Personalized Cutout Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Heart Cutout Greeting Cards - My Heart Is - 16997
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - November 19, 2021
Cards are great. I love personalized cards for every occasion. Always look super nice. People love them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - October 8, 2019
The card was beautiful and exactly what I thought except for one thing and they may have been my fault I don't know but The card was just front and back like a post card instead of actually opeing up like a card. He loved it though! Thank you! Will order these again.
Beautiful!!!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card!
A gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful
LOVE THIS CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 15, 2017
I buy all my cards from Personalization Mall for the special people in my life! The price is perfect, selection is great and delivery is quick.
Better than expected!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. Awesome quality! I will buy these cards for every occasion. Plus I can add my own sentiments to the card. Love it!!
Awesomeness
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
Beautiful card quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsey, OH) - October 12, 2016
I ordered this card for sweetest day for my boyfriend and I absolutely loved it!it came out so nice and I will definitely buy more personalized cards in the near future ! Thank you personalization Mall! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dexter, NY) - April 11, 2016
Came exactly as shown.absolutely wonderful product. My husband loved it!
Perfect
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little something special for my sweetheart
Came looked nice
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only downfall it’s a front and back like a postcard which I didn’t know. The card itself looks real nice my husband will like it just can’t display it unless something is behind it to stand it up.
Card
By Samuel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great responses.good service.
Anniversary Card
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Honda, CA) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice, good quality; however, the really disappointing part was that it didn't open up. It was just one piece which made it look cheap. I won't order from here again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice