Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad Photo Collage Personalized 16oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - Dad Photo Collage - 17012
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 14, 2019
I ordered that tumbler for my husband on Father's Day this yea. The did an amazing job with the design. My tumbler lid got cracked and I want to know how and if I can reorder just the lid.
Awesome!
By Marian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my dad on Christmas and everyone was in love with it. My dad loves it! Soooooooo happy with his purchase.
Perfect
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles , CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this the week of Father's Day. It shipped the following day and arrived on Saturday the day before Father's Day. I was nervous to how it would turn out and it was better then I expected and my husband loved it. Thank you
Perfect Gift For Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLATTE CITY, MO) - June 22, 2016
I purchased this gift for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! My husband is difficult to please but when he saw this gift, his eyes lit up and his smiled gleamed across the room! I highky recommend this gift!
Quality of pictures
By Silvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 of the pictures were very small to show grandkids faces, which was the purpose of sending pictures. Over all it was nice, just those 2 set of pictures that I can barely see them.
Great Gift
By Brithny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images on the cup are great quality. Shipping was fast! Everything was perfect except that I thought the image covered the whole cup. I didn’t like the white space.
Custom pic dad travel mug
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley , IL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not very happy with this mug! It was expensive and it's not high quality. One third of the mug is plain white with a half rubbed off personalization mall logo. Very disappointed!
Inconsistent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 17, 2016
Ordered for Fathers day, arrived with writing and color scraped off and pics were dark and grainy. Ordered a similar mug last month for Mother's day- same pictures, no problem.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice