Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wine Cork Shadow Box - The Happy Couple - 17024
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The happy couple personalized wine cork shadow box
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and easy to use.
So many compliments!!!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got this in the mail and people are already complimenting. Very well made and looks great! I highly suggest getting one to complete your kitchen or bar!
I like the product
By Margarita B. (Redlands , CA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Excellent Gift!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend this as a gift, especially for a newly engaged or married couple! The shipping was fast and it came out perfectly. It was also a little bigger than I expected which made it even more worth it.
Loved item...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item, along with other wine accessories as a gift for my sister, and when she received it...she absolutely loved everything. As always, Personalization Mall exceeds it's quality assurance and delivery timelines. Highly recommend this item.
Beautiful keepsake
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - January 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a couple who loves to party and drink. The bride opened it and was so tickled that she put her old wine corks in it right away. The couple was having a destination wedding in Mexico so they didn't use it for the actual wedding for fear it would break in travels. It is the perfect size and the etched engraving was very nice. I would highly recommend this product.
So happy with my purchase!
By Elissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine cork box looks incredible. It makes a great gift.
Different Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 21, 2019
I used this for the sand ceremony for a wedding. Turned out EXCELLENT!
Love love love
By Unique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful,it's a lot bigger than I thought. I love it. Im going to hang mine.
Fun guest book idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 24, 2018
I was Looking for something unique as a guest book for my upcoming wedding to my partner... we are avid wine lovers, this product was exactly what we were looking for, it’s solidly designed and the perfect size... we highly recommend this product ...:)
Beautiful gift for wine lovers
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my sister and brother-in-law.
Wine Cork Shadow Box
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wine Cork Shadow Box was a wedding gift for my step-daughter & new husband. They just love it. It will take several years before they can fill it with wine corks?
Quick, easy, and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - September 9, 2017
I recently ordered this customized shadow box for my best friends wedding guestbook. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality, the accuracy to the way it looks on the website, the ease of ordering, how fast it shipped, and how well it was packed. It was very secure and double boxed. 10/10 would reccomend
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 30, 2017
This looked very nice - I think the couple receiving it will love it.
PERFECT
By Karrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my childhood friend for a Bar Shower of her upcoming Wedding, I know she loves Wine and can't wait to see her open this, I plan on giving it to her with a bottle of wine she loves so she can pop her first cork for the box.
Just perfect!!
By Fedaa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walled lake, MI) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Valentine gift 4 my husband he loved it perfect size and super delivery in 5 days!!
Wedding Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Niece & her husband as a wedding gift, They LOVED it !!! it's a perfect gift for wine drinkers
Beautiful
By kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker and family loved this gift and the personalized sentiment!!
Perfect for any wine-loving newlywed
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative and unique for any wine lover! A great way to show your love and have a creative way to display your wine corks. Highly recommend!!!
Looks great
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order early which was great. I opened it to make sure everything was correct. It looks great. I'm pleased and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Just OK!!
By Tekia S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice but when you put corks in it and hang it up or view it from afar you cant see the engraving. (Unless you have it in your hands in front of your face) I believe the picture is darkened because the engraving is not actually that dark also probably why they dont provide a pic with the shadow box filled with corks. I probably wouldn't have bought it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice