Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pink Perfection Embroidered Shower Caddy customer reviews

Pink Perfection Embroidered Shower Caddy - 17071
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shower Caddy Bag
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is good material made with pockets roomy looks very pretty personalization looks good
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - April 15, 2022
This item is of excellent quality. The fabric, lining, workmanship, speciality stitching, etc. is all of high level standard. I appreciate the utmost care your company takes to assure this high level of quality. I am filling this caddy as a gift basket of makeup, skin care and other items for a graduation gift for a very special high school senior.
Gave as Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 25, 2021
Well made. Good size. Lined so any leakage should not ruin bag. Shipping rate expensive, but arrived as scheduled. Recipient of gift liked the caddy.
Great gift for grads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 1, 2021
The high school graduate loved this caddy. I filled with some necessities and she can't say enough good things about it.
Adorable gift!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great college gifts. Great quality - thick material, spacious and they have drainage holes as well. Great gift. I do wish they came in different colors though.
Perfect gift
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect complimentary gift with the robe. The quality is great and the embroidery added a personal tough. The graduate is excited to take with them to college.
Perfect camp/dorm bag
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika , AL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not change a thing about this bag. Perfect for camps.
Graduation Gift
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , IL) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter as a graduation gift. It arrived on time and she loved it. She states she will use it when she goes to college.
Love
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great product. I can’t wait for my niece to open it. The stitching and colors are perfect.
Great item
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is headed to college & she loves it! Excellent quality.
Monogrammed shower caddy
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for college bound kids. Holds many items and has drainage on bottom for any water accumulation. Can also be used in home for the many household items one uses.
Great for college student
By Mollie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, generously sized and beautifully embroidered shower caddy. I ordered it for a high school graduation gift and filled it with all the things a new college freshman would need starting off. Very well received. I would recommend this item.
Perfect
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika , AL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter to use at the teen camp at our church and the junior camp that she volunteers at. Perfect! She loves it. She can use it when she goes to college as well. Love all the pockets. Holds a lot. Love the drain holes in the bottom.
Christmas gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my granddaughter for christmas. She asked for bath bomb & lotion. So bought personalized makeup tote. So cute,pockets on outside & roomie on inside. It will be the talk of Christmas presents. Thank you.
Pretty in Pink!
By Cherish W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnet , TX) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different than the normal shower caddy for college. When I found this I fell in love! It matched the color exactly I had picked for my room. I love having it personalized also. It was received very quick and looked exactly like it stated it would. I am very happy with this purchase.
Adorable ; )
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for a niece going away to college . A necessity for dorm toiletry items but pretty and functional in the process.
Color is nice ,personalization perfect and quality appears good.
Wish it was offered in other colors.
Great guft
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ia a great graduation gift. The girls love them!! Great to use as you head to shower, in the dorm or even camping!!
Pink Perfection is the Perfect Graduation Gift
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect graduation gift for our College bound young lady!!
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - April 22, 2018
Perfect high school graduation gift. A monogrammed robe or wrap is a bit personal and there are so many different styles. This, however, is useful, practical and perfect for dorm use.
good size
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for little bathroom gadgets
Love My BEAUTIFUL Pink Shower Tote
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, the color is perfect.
The long handles is a plus & the fact that has holes on the bottom for drainage is even better.
Loving my purchase
Great gift item
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JANESVILLE, WI) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my niece for her birthday, when she open it her and her friends thought it was a great gift. They all loved it. Made me a happy Auntie knowing that she loved it.
My granddaughter loves this bag
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from Personalization Mall for years and have always found my purchases to be just as I expected! this bag will come in quite handy when my granddaughter heads off to college..I will continue to be a repeat cuxtomer.
Bound for College
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2017
Perfect shower bag for the graduate heading off to college. Filled it with soaps, flip-flops, and bath essentials. What a hit - everyone at the graduation party wanted to know where I purchased the bag.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka , IN) - June 13, 2017
Bought two as graduation gifts for girls headed to college. Filled with items they will need when going to shower. Nice size with plenty of outside pockets for additional items.
Perfect for graduating seniors
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for high school graduation gifts & they are perfect. They are a good size, well made, and well designed.
BEATIFUL GIFT
By MARIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order exceded my expectation, it came on time and the bags are beautiful, definitely, I'm going to order for this place again.
Great gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to love this for her dorm experience next year!! Such great work! Thank you!!
Excellent purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 15, 2016
Lovely and extremely well made! Quick delivery! Thank tou
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - August 5, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter who is going to college. She loved it. I filled it with lots of shower essentials.thank you very much!!
Great size, quality and perfect gift.
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Size and quality was just perfect for a new "Freshman" going to college. I was a little disappointed with the color of the stitching but otherwise it is a great choice.
Shower caddy
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this item a 5 but I would ha e liked to see the seams a little more finished. But overall a really nice gift for a college student.
Shower Caddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 30, 2017
This looks as cute when I received it as it does online.
Perfect gift for college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - May 27, 2017
So glad to have given my niece this toiletries tote---perfect for her going to college and living in dorm!
Does its job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 2, 2017
I use this at school. The one improvement I would make would be the pockets. They don't hold much and kind of sag. Other than that, it's fine, pretty durable and usable.
Looks nice but...
By christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice. The engraving was done well. The thing I do not like about the bag is that the pockets are not really designed to put things in. If you put things inside They lean and fall out or to the side.
Size mattes
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NJ) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The outside pockets are a bit to shallow and the inner section could have dividers. Disappointed but I own it!
Not good
By Taressa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, OK) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small, and not made good. Wasn't impressed with quality, or the room it has.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice