Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Then & Now Anniversary Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Frame - Cheers To Then & Now - 17075
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 1, 2022
This was the perfect gift for a 50th wedding anniversary.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 14, 2022
I love this frame … it is very well made and I know my parents are going to love it for their anniversary.
50th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 30, 2022
I bought these for good friends celebrating their 50th anniversary this year. They turned out great --- they are going to be very happy with them as well.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - November 17, 2021
Yes it was just as shown on your website and the perfect gift.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 31, 2021
Very happy with this product and service.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - July 24, 2021
perfect as shown, high quality
MAHF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - September 15, 2019
Very nice 50th anniversary gift
Bee-u-ti-ful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 25, 2019
Oh my, when I opened the box and saw this frame, I was so happy and surprised to see such a beautiful, engraved frame. It is a gift for a 60th wedding anniversary for a nice couple at our church. I just received this item Thursday, (8/22) and will gift it to them Monday (8/26). I can hardly wait for them to see it. It is stunning in black and the engraving stands out so well. It will be a "keeper".
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - April 6, 2019
Product exactly as shown online - pleased with quality. Highly recommend this purchase!
Happy buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 25, 2019
I purchased this picture frame for our upcoming 50th anniversary celebration. It is perfect and just what I wanted. It is made well and the writing is clear. Love it.
Great quality & visual appeal
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my parents' 60th anniversary. Love all aspects of the personalized frame - and so did my parents! The gold & black colors look elegant.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law who were celebrating their 50th Anniversary. They liked it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - December 14, 2017
I love this frame. The only problem is that I used the year I graduated college instead of the year that we got married (they both end with 2 what's the big deal). I don't think I will ever hear the end of it.
Beautiful Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 23, 2017
The perfect frame for my daughter's 10th year Anniversary. So nice to personalize a gift for them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - July 28, 2017
It was exactly what I wanted. Timing of the shipment was perfect. My in Laws loved it! Thank you so much for the quality of the product and timing. They were all beautiful products.
photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - June 19, 2016
Love it
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - July 23, 2019
The frame is as pictured but the quality is less than I was hoping for. I shop this site often and am rarely disappointed. It's not bad quality for the price but not as nice as I anticipated.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice