Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Celebrating Their Love Personalized Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wood Frame - Celebrating Their Love - 17076
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - August 26, 2022
This is a gift that was mailed directly to the couple.
I have one myself and have given TWO frames to other friends.
Beautiful frame
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to exchange my first frame because of a wrong year. Cal and the person I talked to was beyond nice. I reorder the new frame with a discount. Received New frame within 7 days of less. Thanks very much
Friends Anniversary
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All frames i ordered was absolutely amazing. Thank you Personalization Mall
Beautiful!
By Hortense H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Perfect anniversary gift and extra special with the engraving. It arrived very quickly. I would recommend this product and any others by this seller.
Anniversary picture frame 8X10
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - August 19, 2020
I sent this as a gift to my friend's 50th anniversary and they loved it.
Photo frame
By Dick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Th frame was very nice looking and good quality.
I love it!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out beautifully!?? Again, personalization mall does not disappoint.

The only issue I had was putting a photo in, online. So I put in the photo after I received it in the mail.
I love it!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out beautifully!?? Again, personalization mall does not disappoint.

The only issue I had was putting a photo in, online. So I put in the photo after I received it in the mail.
Celebrating love frame
By Orissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The engraving on it and the wood are very nice quality. Will most likely be buying more as gifts.
Great Picture Frame for Special Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - March 9, 2019
I bought this as a gift for a couple celebrating their 15th wedding anniversary. This frame is elegant and simple. Personalizing it puts the greatest of finishing touches on it.
So pretty!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olla, LA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so pretty, and the personalization was perfect!
Wedding frame
By Vita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Anniversary Gifts
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a anniversary gift for my supervisor and she loved it! It's a great quality frame with a good attention to detail.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2018
I ordered this as a surprise for my dear friend's 25th anniversary. I worried that the photo would not come out well (I stole a pic she posted on social media). The final product is absolutely beautiful! The wood is gorgeous and the design is simple, yet elegant. I'm sure she & her hubby will love this! I do! :) Thank you PMall!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 26, 2018
The frame turned out exactly as pictured and is good quality wood. The shipping was fast and never had an issue during the order process. We are using the frame as a surprise gift for grandparent's sixtieth anniversary.
Wood frame
By DEBI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, NY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. Nice quality and a beautiful design.
AWESOME!!!!
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame came in only 2 days & I did NOT pay anything extra for S&H or an in plant rush like most places charge. I’ve ordered multiple persononalized frames & other items from here before. I’ve NEVER had a problem with getting what I ordered or what I wanted. (Even when it was my fault they still replaced the item at NO charge to me!) Every time I’ve given a gift from here everyone wants to know where I found such thoughtful gifts etc. You can’t go wrong with ordering from this site!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 25, 2017
Extremely pleased with the entire frame and picture. Was afraid picture might not turn out very well since it was one I sent to have PM print and place in frame but it was even better than the ones I had printed to use. Glad I purchased.
Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 17, 2016
The recipients really liked ithe frame and have a special 25th anniversary picture they want to put in it. I have proudly given many personalized frames in the past...a gift I will continue to give.
Perfect 5th (Wood) Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 29, 2020
I looked everywhere for the right wooden, personalized, picture frame for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. I fell in love with the beautiful scrolling design and the personalization option. The order came quickly, considering it was made to order, and while we don't have the perfect picture to go in it yet, I know we will cherish it for many years to come.
The only complaint is the writing is slightly crooked. Not enough for most to notice, but my OCD caught it. Otherwise, it is perfect!
Picture Frame is just ok
By Ginny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this anniversary frame for friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. When I ordered it and entered their last name, ‘McArdle’, the form would not allow a lower case ‘Mc’....it came out in all capital letters. This is not how they spell their name...MCARDLE.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice