Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Elegance Personalized Wedding Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Rustic Elegance - 17110
Average Customer Review: star rating (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Answer to a Prayer
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to send when we couldn't attend the wedding of a distant relative. And what made it even more convenient was we could add a personalized card along with this gift that allowed us to put our own message inside, making this the perfect heartfelt gift to accompany our regrets. We did not see the product in person, but assume it is sufficient for its purpose. It certainly conveyed our intentions well.
Thank you
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a very important gift to my family. My fiance and I are very happy with it. I ordered other items and hope they are as wonderful as this frame is. Thank you so very much.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking rock, GA) - February 10, 2022
Perfect gift for my cousins wedding day, turned out beautiful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 25, 2021
My daughter and son in law were very happy with this gift.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 19, 2021
Gave this frame with a photo as a wedding gift to a niece and her new husband. They loved it and said the frame was beautiful.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - October 2, 2021
It was awesome
Rustic personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 1, 2021
Very nice frame, everything I have gotten from you has been beautiful
Rustic Personalized Wedding Frames
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I get the wedding frames loves them!!
Rustic Elegance Personalized Wedding Frame
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herron, MI) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame I’ve purchased for Wedding gifts because they are are so Beautiful! They are good quality, very easy to order, and shipped out quickly! Will definitely be ordering again!!
Love it!
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my new frame!!
Sweet gift
By Tasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and personal
Beautiful item
By deborah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great & is a nice weight, not cheap looking or feeling.
Completely Satisfied
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, perfect for a bridal shower gift.
Anniversary
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is for a 1Year anniversary gift. It is what I wanted. Very Pretty. Writing is clear. Good price for this item. It looks rustic. What the couple would like for their decor
Beautiful
By PAULA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it more stars of i could. I love it so much for my daughter I just bought one for my niece.
Wedding Frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wedding frame I ordered.My son is getting married in May. It is beautiful. I know they will like it.
These make great gifts
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being creative with items like this. Always a hit with the recipient so you can’t go wrong. Great quality and service. This was absolutely stunning and just what I was looking for.
Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame
For my daughter
By Aline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought for a wedding gift, they absolutely loved it
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 2, 2020
I am pleased with this frame the lettering was perfect.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 2, 2020
I am pleased with this frame the lettering was perfect.
Absolutely beautiful
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did a custom engraving that happened to fit perfectly. It’s so beautiful and the quality is great. Made the perfect gift. You can pick the orientation. And add a picture for it to come with. The wood has a smooth texture. Came exact as preview.
HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
By ROSEMARY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN BUREN, AR) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually pleased at how simple it was to order items from Personalization Mall. The process of doing it was uncomplicated and if you weren't satisfied, making any changes was no problem. It is a gift that I ordered for my Granddaughter and her husband and had it shipped directly to them in Hawaii, so providing that service was much appreciated because this gift would be getting to them sooner.
Picture frames
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized frames at a great price !!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 29, 2020
Very nice product
Beautiful frame
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great personalized wedding gift!Can’t wait to give it to my best friend!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, OH) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal gift. She loved it. Very well made.
WEDDING FRAME MEMORIES
By JULIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY WAS VERY GOOD ON THIS FRAME AND i WAS PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE, AS IT WAS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY MEMBER.
Great Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , IL) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it.
Beautifully done
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, , NY) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame and proud to give it as a gift.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - January 9, 2020
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. It was even here for Christmas! Will order again
Wedding Surprise right on TIME
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! So did I! Thank you!
Wedding picture frame a must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 30, 2019
So several months ago we bought this frame for my then fiancés brother and new wife. We loved it so much that when we got married in October I had to order one for us. It was as perfect as theirs was and I will definitely buy again from this company. Great work and timely shipping.
Wedding Frame
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many frames & have never been disappointed! All styles make such special & personal gifts. Each arrives exactly as it appears on the screen.
Love it
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blueridge , GA) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fame for my great niece. Exceeded my expectations - arrived sooner than expected, quality was superior! I am sure it will be one of her most cherished gifts she receives! Highly recommend Personalization Mall! Will Definitely come back!!
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 27, 2019
The frame came so fast. It was exactly as pictured, but better in person. They will love it.
A job well done.
By aida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was beautiful. I am a personal person... I've been telling everyone that I love your service ...i will be back. Thank you.
Love it
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey , IL) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Excellent & Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2019
This is the 3rd. picture frame from Personalization Mall that I've purchased for a wedding gift, all three loved the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice