Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Elegance Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Frames - Wedding Elegance - 17115
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - October 6, 2022
I have been buying frames from this company for many years and have never been disappointed. The quality is great and the delivery is always within a week. I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 7, 2022
Frame came out beautifully and delivery was as promised.
Wedding personalized frame
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Gorgeous wedding frame
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this frame came out it came exact how I customize it
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE, TX) - October 20, 2021
Love it - perfect wedding gift! And FAST production and delivery.
Loved it!
By Catlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, NY) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for our parents for a wedding gift, and it's absolutely beautiful! The writing on it looks wonderful, and the quality of the wood is superb! I definitely recommend this item!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - February 26, 2021
I am very happy with my purchase. This frame is beautiful. The personalization really makes it the perfect gift. The quality of the frame is good.
Simple Yet Elegant Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 8, 2021
This frame is simple and will compliment any decor. The sentiment expressed is created by the sender and is engraved exactly as requested. It makes a gift that is useful and that anyone can be proud to give.

Simple Yet Elegant Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 8, 2021
This frame is simple and will compliment any decor. The sentiment expressed is created by the sender and is engraved exactly as requested. It makes a gift that is useful and that anyone can be proud to give.

Wedding gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was beautiful! I know the bride & groom will love this gift!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter - excellent quality as always. Highly recommend this frame.
Big hit
By Shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia , FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit.. The newlyweds were so happy about this gift..
Wish I could give this frame 10 stars!
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous! I'm so pleased with it since I purchased it as a gift for my son's wedding. The frame itself is well-made, and it can be hung on the wall or displayed on a shelf/table with the easel back. For the subtitle, I chose to put the place where they were married since it was out of state. Its the perfect frame to display their favorite wedding photo. I highly recommend this purchase.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 14, 2019
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the printing. I am very sure that the couple will enjoy their gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Township , PA) - July 13, 2019
Everything was correct and exactly how I wanted it. The picture and frame are great quality. It looks awesome!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton , WI) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends that recently had a destination wedding. Loved that I could include their names, wedding date and destination. Very cute and super happy with it.
Perfect!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilmarnock, VA) - April 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding frame for my brother's wedding. I was thrilled with the quality of the engraving on the frame and the Bride and Groom loved it too! Amazing fast service too! I ordered the frame on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!!! Thank you for providing wonderful products! I will continue to shop for those perfect personalized gifts with you!
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice quality and reasonable.
It's also a personal gift from someone's wedding. I'd purchase again.
Simple, yet classy.
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it all, a simple frame, but classy. Less is sometimes more.
Love it
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice personal gift to include with money as a wedding gift. I have purchased several of these and they are always well received. Highly recommended. These were also shipped sooner than promised. Great customer service.
Perfect
By Shirin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as described, our parents loved them as gifts
Gorgeous
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, high-quality, exactly as described.
Better than expected
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLMEN, WI) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived nicely packaged and in perfect condition. The engraving is smooth and straight lined. I am more than satisfied will be ordering more.
engraved photo frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 22, 2017
Ordered these for my daughter's wedding for family wedding photos of parents, grandparents and great grandparents. Of course we got one for their engagement photo too!
Happy Bride
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift, but because I wasn't able to attend the wedding I gave it to her as a shower gift. She loved it and it brought her to tears. I love to give personalized gifts because people really!seem to love gifts with their name incraved on them. It touched my heart that it brought her to tears. It's a great wood frame!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 29, 2016
Very nicely made frame; my brother and sister-in-law loved it.
Awesome!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift and it arrived quickly and was engraved beautifully. Nice...
Personalized Picture Fram
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Personalization was all correct. Fast shipping.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 25, 2016
This is a wonderful idea for the bride and groom with everything. It is also a great gift from a child in the wedding!
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, PA) - June 6, 2016
Fast service. Great looking frame. Always love the products I purchase from Personalization Mall
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, IL) - April 14, 2022
An attractive gift - I would like to have had a choice of fonts for the names. I was looking for a 5x7 wood frame with the names, Mr. & Mrs. and date in various places. It's no longer offered, unfortunately.
Great
By Brittney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift
Nice
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great that you can personalize it for your occasion. Super fast service and good quality we will definitely use them again.
Top & Bottom Engraving Do Not Match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - July 24, 2017
I am not happy at all with the appearance of this frame. The engraving on the top is very superficial and almost hard to read, and the engraving on the bottom is very deep and dark in color. The top and bottom engraving do not match at all yet Personalization Mall feels it is due to a color variation in the wood. That is definitely not the case. I do not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice