Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Professions Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Medical Professions - 17138
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Like the travel mug
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter, she loves the personalized features
Veterinarian DVM mug
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product! My daughter absolutely loved this gift! Thank you!!!
Great gift for the new Pharmacy Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 28, 2021
I was so pleased to be able to give a personalized gift to my niece on her graduation. The travel mug is of high quality and very nice-looking. I am very happy with the personal information that I was able to have imprinted on the gift. I know my niece will love it!
RN mug
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gahanna, OH) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled to receive this travel mug and being able to personalize it with so many details made her feel even more special.
Boss Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAMPLICO, SC) - October 21, 2019
I bought this gift for my boss. It truly exceeded my expectations!!! Beautiful sturdy and a great price!!!
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - May 3, 2019
I order this for our daughter, who is a first year RN, for Nurses Week. She loved it.
Excellent gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of quality material.. Makes for excellent gift
Love
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake , OH) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was very impressed. My brother loved it!
Personalized mug
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very good! Nice quality
Perfect Gift p
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect graduation present..good quality materials
Medical professions personalized travel cup
By Maxine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New braunfels, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned so much better than i could have imagined. By far best christmas gift we bought so far!
Travel Mug
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoyne, PA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug that I order for my Dr. I wanted to Thank him after he has done many surgeries on me.
I will definitely order from them again.
Very Pleased
By Mai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second mug ordered in 2 months.... I liked it that much!!
Great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corneliius, NC) - April 10, 2018
I was very please with the cups. They were done with class. A great personalized gift for any profession or personal gift.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 23, 2017
Got this for our beloved Veterinarian. The best part is that I could personalize it. So our dog “wrote” a note to her. She loved it!
Great cups
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my team. The quality is very good and they look very professional. Hope they like them.
Coffee Travelers
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Shade, TN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and worth the money. Love it??
Safely Drink and Drive To Work
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the workmanship on this mug, which I purchased for my Orthopedic Surgeon. He hasn't received it yet but I'm confident that he will appreciate it and find it impressive.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 5, 2017
I ordered 3 of these travel mugs for my former students who successfully completed their program of study and passed board exams. The mugs were of great quality and the personalization of names and quotes was excellently printed. I am very happy with my purchase; it felt good giving such quality gifts to acknowledge personal and professional achievements. The young ladies were very surprised and loved them!
Came Exactly as Described
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crompond , NY) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks to be made with quality, and it came exactly as shown to me on the website! I was very pleased with the overall outcome. The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't enough characters in the 'name' box, as the name I put in there was pretty long. I made it fit though, but without some spaces that would have been appropriate. [Ex. Jane Doe, BSN,RN] My mug came before its scheduled arrival, which was also a pleasant surprise!
gift for med. person, was well iked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Dyne, WI) - July 3, 2017
item was perfect, shipping was great, will order again


Handsome
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this mug works. Size, shape and design. Love the fact that I can be part of the creation.
Travelers mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 29, 2017
Very fast shipping and my son was very pleased with this gift. Thank you!
Perfect gift!
By lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, CT) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently bought this for godchild Med School Grad gift! She LOVED it!! So personalized! Love the quality! Was able to put our own quote which was nice too!
Excellent quality mugs and beautiful personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 21, 2017
These mugs are of excellent quality and the personalization was very nice and elegant. The recipients of these mugs were very impressed and so was I. This was a last minute order and it didn't fail to amaze. I will definitely be utilizing this site for more orders in the future. Thank you!
For the Professional who has everything!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find this travel mug for our Chiropractor daughter. She was delighted with the personalization and the fact that it keeps her coffee hot while she works, so she can enjoy it between seeing patients. Very attractive and good quality. Highly recommend!
Wasn't what i expected
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better! I am so pleased with the quality of the product. Thank you for an artful design and prompt shipping too.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 28, 2016
This mug was a big hit. The receiver loved it! "...it made me smile when I opened it up."
Inside plastic
By LARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, FL) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive mug, and personalized as requested, however was disappointed that the inside was plastic and not stainless.
Well Received
By Shopper (Rosedale, Queens, NY) - December 27, 2018
Given other reviews, I was a bit concerned that some of the print on this cup would be difficult to read. However, I was pleased with the purchase and the recipient was thrilled!
Special gift for a new doctor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 26, 2018
I purchased these for two newly graduated MDs... It made a more personal gift that recognized their accomplishments, hard work and specialty they will do residency to train in. I was pleased with them... they loved them!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, WV) - April 30, 2018
I gave this to my husband as a gift. I just wish the design covered the entire mug, instead of looking like it was just placed on incorrectly, minor concern. He loves it
Medical professions commuter mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug looks great, but doesn't keep coffee hot very long.
Decent cup but teenie tiny print
By Alexx L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these coffee mugs in several different designs. All the others had large bold print and were visually nice. However, this cup had teenie tiny itty bitty writing on the back where the phrase was printed so it looked rather odd and out of place when compared to the front of the mug.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice