Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 50x60 Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized 50x60 Fleece Blankets - 17146
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you’re looking for something with a personal touch, this is the place to shop! Great variety and prompt production and delivery!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 11, 2022
Shipped quickly and design was accurate. Not a heavy blanket but very soft. Can’t wait to give this gift!
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, IA) - November 16, 2022
I like this as the dark printing shows up great on the slate blue blanket.
Blanket
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! Thanks so much!
My Cousin was in Absolute Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - July 17, 2022
I purchased this personalized blanket as a bereavement gift for my cousin who lost her son. I made the collage myself so the whole process was easy. She was in absolute tears and said it was the best gift she had received. She indicated that the gift was even better than bereavement items they purchased from the funeral home. Thank you ??
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 23, 2020
Everyone in the group loved the finished product
100% Satisfaction!
By Gerald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my blanket. The image and script that I choose were exactly as ordered. I was also impressed with the speedy turnaround time from order to receipt. I would definitely recommend this site for anyone who is looking for personalized gifts.
Awesome Blanket
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design process was simple and included many choices for font, special effects, and graphics. The blanket is soft,and a great quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 18, 2019
I received my blanket and it was better than I expected. I can't wait for my husband to see it on Christmas. I had our children come up with words to describe him, and I know this is going to make him all teary eye.
Beautiful
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so pretty but he best feature is that it’s super soft! The size is wonderful for the price too. Very happy with purchase AND customer service! One of the 2 I ordered had minor defects and upon sending photos I received an answer the very same day that a replacement would be sent at no extra charge! Now that’s great customer service!
Nice print
By Shani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets are great. The printing is very clear. My only wish is they were just a little bit thicker. I will buy again.
Creating own design blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 12, 2019
I had this blanket made for our God son's confirmation. The design was easy to make from the web site. I was very pleased when we received the blanket. The quality of this blanket was very well made and the colors were just like it was on the templet from the web site. The blanket is light and soft which is something I was looking for when purchasing a blanket. I would recommend this product.
Great blankets
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, FL) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blankets. Fast shipping
Very Pleased!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this blanket. It is super soft and the custom personalization I created was perfect. Production and shipping were very fast.
Wonderful Item for a Gift
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and comfortable and the photo image on the blanket looks great! I can't wait to give the time as a gift. I was concerned how it the final product would look but it is amazing. The shipping was also very fast and convenient.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 14, 2018
I wish I had a better picture to personalize the gift with, but it was perfect for my granddaughter's first year in college.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - May 29, 2018
I bought this for my stepdaughter whose mother had passed away. She loved it! It was really easy to make the design and it was delivered very quickly, a lot faster than I thought it would. I will be buying more from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 3, 2018
Great quality as far as fabric and pics quality. Just love it! You just want to wrap yourself around. Have not washed yet. Crossed fingers!
Created Wedding Blanket Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, GA) - April 2, 2018
I created a blanket for my friends wedding as a keep sake for him and his beautiful wife. It was used as part if a flash mob dance. The Bride and Groom loved the blanket so much that they framed it and the blanket has been placed on their bedroom wall. The blanket has also been posted out on facebook. Everyone loves it!
Beautiful
By Chelsie R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, OK) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this blanket for our daughter's 1st Valentine's Day Present and are so pleased with it. The pictures look amazing and we couldn't be happier! The blanket is very soft and I feel like it's something she will be able to enjoy for years!
Great Company
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast production time, fast shipping!
Great Blanket!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, super soft!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 2, 2018
Great product, great price point. Photos were clear and text was beautiful! The gift recipients were super pleased!
Beautiful
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out great!
Great product!
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket. Super soft. Colors are bright, quick delivery!
love album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - October 10, 2017
The product was excellent quality and exactly like in the preview
Can you be too happy?
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregonia, OH) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really, REALLY pleased with how these turned out. These were made as presentation gifts for some WWII veterans and/or their families, I know they will be blown away the idea of a personalized fleece blanket as well as the high quality of the custom printing. Thank you all so much!
Great gift for co-worker
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Joya, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece blanket was beautiful...just as shown online. Great gift...my co-worker loved it!
Happy wife happy life
By Brian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it shes happy im happy TY
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alturas, CA) - December 18, 2016
This blanket turned out better than I imagined it is going to be a great gift. I would recommend this to my friends.
blanket
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased other products from personalization mall, this was are 1st blanket we weren't disappointed the photo we sent looked perfect. This was a gift for a far away family member and they loved it
Better than hoped
By Danger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the image would come out gravelly on the blanket, but the quality was extremely high. I will be returning to Personalization Mall for any future needs similar to the scope of this one.
Soft and detailed
By Genesis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is extremely high quality and it even got the detail of the photographer's name very clearly. I just wish the space of where you can customize was bigger. Great wedding gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 15, 2016
Beyond my expectations, great quality at a good price!
Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 12, 2016
The fleece blanket is perfect, mom Loves it
Light Blanket
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be heavier, but the design turned out nice. We got it for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. They love it. My MIL immediately wrapped herself in it and was snug as a bug all day. It arrived just in time for our visit.
Great price for personal gift.
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket arrived quickly. Looks great. Feels great, very soft.
Fleece Blankrt
By Ivelisse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wasn't able to make my picture bigger. Other than that the blanket was absolutely perfect!! Exactly what I ordered! Very easy program to design.
Love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - October 22, 2016
I love, love , love the blanket!!! It is so soft and the design is awesome!!!
Not what we expected, although its a nice thinner blanket
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is a nice thinner blanket, we had in our mind that it would be more significant and that it would be embroidered & not screen printed. We have bought other blankets from PM and LOVE them. We will know going forward that the 'Design Your Own' blanket is not like the others we have bought. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice