Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 30" x 60" Beach Towel customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Beach Towel - 17148
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo , MS) - February 5, 2023
I can’t tell you how pleased I am with this product. It looks better than I thought it would!
Cousins!
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two granddaughters (9 and 10) are each other's favorite cousin. I designed the towel for each of them for Christmas 2022! We are all patriots, so our flag was perfect for the top of their towels. "Motor Boatin'" a line from one of our favorite Country songs also fit perfectly for the two of them taken at a resort the Summer of 2022 The towel is large and so soft, and the picture is clear which I was super happy about! Absolutely awesome! Can't wait for them to open these gifts!
Great find! Soft and luxurious.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - September 7, 2022
I didn’t expect this to be as plush as it is, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is the perfect size! We got a lot of compliments on it, and definitely will be buying more in the future.
Impressed
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to design and great product that I received SUPER fast!! Very impressed!!!
Impressed
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to design and great product that I received SUPER fast!!! Highly impressed
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - December 17, 2020
I was not sure of the quality before ordering, but the product and personalization of the business logos was awesome. Exceeded our expectations!
Absolutely perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - August 4, 2020
It was just like I designed on this towel. When the product came, it caught my eyes and melted my heart! So gorgeous!!! Thank you!
Bright colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talleyville, DE) - July 10, 2020
This custom towel is just what I envisioned. The size is perfect for the beach and it is very soft. The cost is high but the quality of the images is clear and the colors are vibrant. Well worth it!
Beautiful and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 27, 2019
Easter gift for nephew...photo of him in his motocross gear with his dirt bike!
He loves it! And so does everyone else!
Dorm towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenco , MO) - April 22, 2019
This towel is thick and soft and to have it personalized is such fun! My grandson will love this gift, can't wait to give it to him for graduation. It beat my expectations!
Great Pink towels!
By Peter B. (Madison, WI) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the pink beach towels customized for a annual event... they turned out great and were a big hit. They are not super plush, but pretty standard for beach towels. They came out just as designed, look great. Very happy!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo , IN) - November 19, 2018
These towels are so durable. They wash up great.
My boys loved them. :)
Our Cruise Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 16, 2018
These towels are soft and will be great for the beach! The print looks really great!
Personalized Towels
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTVILLE, PA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized beach towels in white with our own design. They came out great. The towels are not thick but they are tightly woven which should work well on sand. The image was perfect, just as pictured on the preview setup. We've ordered a blanket and pillows from here in the past and all of the images have come out beautifully.
Great Quality
By Justin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natchez, MS) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very big! Much larger than I thought- soft and the design came out perfectly!!! Will purchase more in the future!!
Beautiful & Easy
By Shopper (Traverse City, MI) - July 23, 2018
Designing my own beach towel was so easy. It turned out beautiful. The towel is of high quality and so soft. It's going to be a gift. I can't wait to give it to the special person. I use Personalization Mall a lot and love this site/company.
Personalized Beach Towel
By EDITH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZIONSVILLE, PA) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this towel turned out beautiful. A friend of mine was the first woman ever to win our local horseshoe tournament. the write up with her picture was in the paper. I took a picture of the paper and had it put on a towel. it turned out amazing. I love ordering from Personalization Mall. anything and everything I've ever ordered from them was just as I expected.....PERFECT. Do yourself a favor and try them, you won't be sorry.
My beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 14, 2018
At fort I wasn't sure if I like the towel or not because I was expecting what I normally would see as a beach towel. But once I opened it up all the way I absolutely love this towel I put my logo on it and other people wanted one. I will purchase it in other colors as well. Love it.
Thick and Plush
By Mimi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 towels for a basketball team. The towels are a great quality. I would recommend these towel for a gift that looks expensive, but at a very reasonable price.

I will use this company again.

graet towel
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun options and personalization options for a multi purpose towel
Vibrant Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - January 12, 2018
This was a gift for our grand daughter. I am highly satisfied with the quality and vibrant color. It is very thick and soft. Definitely recommended!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - October 9, 2017
The quality of the beach towel and the customization was great-even better than I expected. The towel is a very nice size and is very soft on one side and more terry cloth on the other. I guess I was expecting the customization to be a decal but it was part of the fabric. Turned out great.
nice quality, great photo likeness
By shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roselle, IL) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas gifts- all in different colors with different photos- love being able to select the font, how the text is displayed and really create my own work of art. Nice quality towel as well!
Awesome item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, KY) - September 1, 2017
The towel was very good quality and the graphics printing was great! Much better than I thought. I had thought it would be a screen print but it wasn't. The graphics are actually embedded in the towel. My sister loved it!
beach towel
By Ulysia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this beach towel, the colors came out great, I like the size and feel of the towel. Can't wait to try it at the beach! Came in a very timely manner too.
Fantastic Quality
By H. L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised! This is a beautiful towel, very nice quality, plush, soft valuer like on one side with absorbent terry on the other, very thick, very big. Our picture and print turned out awesome. It was a pleasing surprise for us, great value for the money.
Softest Towel Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 11, 2017
I bought 3 towels with my own decoration on it. These towels are super soft and plush and big! I love them my sisters loved their gifts. I would do this again as the product is high quality. The price is right for the quality of towel. They wash up nicely too! Highly recommend.
BEAUTIFUL; GREAT QUALITY!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew has a love for the beach and waited 10+ years to become a fireman; he finally became a fireman! I wanted to bring both his loves together in a gift what better way; a beach towel displaying his invitation to celebrate his achievement with a CONGRATULATIONS & OFF TIME IS BEACH TIME overlay.

He loved it and it made him smile...this gift was truly a success!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMAHAWK, WI) - July 11, 2017
Better quality than expected for the price. Designing was easy, and I received it super quick!
Really Surprised!
By Shopper (Atlanta, GA) - July 9, 2017
I had low expectations for the quality of this towel and was so pleasantly surprised! The quality is great, the colors super vibrant and the terry is very soft. Great product! I already re-ordered!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2017
This towel is beautiful! The quality is luxury with terry cloth on the back side which is white and on the color side it's feels like velour and very soft!
I highly recommend this product! You wouldn't be disappointed.
Love this beach towel!
By kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice and soft and perfect size! Bought this as a gift for a friend and I was very please!
Awesome
By VALERIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized towel and it came in perfect. It's super soft and my artwork is clear and looks perfect.
Beach towel
By Chandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is great quality and the design came out perfectly
beach towel
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Sparta, OH) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the towel I personalized is AMAZING, not blurry at all and so very clear. My daughter LOVED the towel with her puppy dog on it. We are going on vacation and she cant take him with her so this was my way of "bringing him"
We Loved It!
By JEANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARTFORD, CT) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a beach towel for my 8 year old grandson. It was easy to design and came out exactly as it appeared online. The quality of the towel was great, the colors were vibrant. I would use this site again
Awesome towel
By Kalen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this towel as a gift and it turned out awesome! the quality of the towel was top notch and I was able to add as much personalization as I wanted without paying for each letter. will definitely buy from them again!
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, MI) - March 28, 2017
Quality of both image and towel were beyond my expectations. Ordered another item from a competitor and was not satisfied
Great work, looks awesome
By Sandor S. (Sarasota, FL) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels looks great, professional quality, fast shipping. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Absolute BEST towel EVER!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a create your own towel and I must say the quality of the towel is impeccable! The colors were bright and the towel was incredibly soft to touch! It was a Christmas present for my soon to be 2 year old niece who's mom, my sister whom has grade A taste and her response was 'you out did me with this gift!'...everyone was in AWE of the quality and the design! Getting ready to order her 2nd gift for her birthday party next week.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice