Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Aged To Perfection Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Commuter Travel Mug - Aged To Perfection - 17167
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Title works
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it's a 1 piece wrap and none of the letters are raised..the person who I gave this to loved it..
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 24, 2020
Perfect birthday card!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 24, 2020
Perfect birthday card!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 24, 2020
Good quality for the price, and has a great sentiment.
Coffee, please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - March 18, 2019
This is going to be a great gift for a coffee-drinking friend who is turning 50 this year! The lettering and the personalization I chose for the back of the travel mug is perfect! The ordering and receiving process went very quickly, even though I ordered standard shipping. I received this cute mug within 1 1/2 weeks of ordering. I was impressed!
Wonderful!!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my friend's 30th birthday. It looks just like her - bright and colorful and fun! And it's a quality travel mug. Her birthday isn't until November, so she hasn't seen it yet, but I know she'll love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 6, 2017
This was a gift and the gentleman loved it. Another job well done by personalization mall.
travel mug with personality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 31, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters 21st birthday . When it came I was impressed how great it looked! The personalization was the special touch that I was looking for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice