Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 50x60 Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Sherpa Blanket - 17196
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved, Loved, Loved
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my nephew who has a childhood illness. I used his mom’s favorite picture of him and his parents were extremely happy to have this blanket as a keepsake.
gorgeous
By Kolynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the blanket! i had been concerned with how the photos would turn out. I was afraid they would be too fuzzy to see, but they were amazing!
Wonderful gift!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our tennis team ordered this blanket for both captains. I was delighted to be able to choose from so many fonts and colors for the text and so many great designs for the image (could have uploaded my own but no need!). The blankets arrived quickly, as promised, and the quality exceeded my expectations. This is a wonderful company to work with and a quality product.
Perfect
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kite, KY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the third blanket I have ordered from them and each one is very well made and always done how I ordered them
Great Blanket
By aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great free shipping unavailable with coupon on $400 order too bad, not great customer service.
Excellent Blanket
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisa, VA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and luxurious and exactly as described. Colors and photos were vibrant. Love it and would buy It again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 30, 2016
Picture quality of this blanket was amazing and the blanket was so fuzzy! I gave this to my parents as a gift and they absolutely fell in love with it.
Warm beautiful blanket
By Doug E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket went way above my expectations. Very well made, warm, and beautiful. The picture looks great and the blanket feels fantastic.
Exceeded My Expectations by Miles!!!!!!!
By Kassidy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered I never thought the quality would be so amazing and the pictures turned out so clear! Will recommend and will order again!!!!!
Photo Collage Blanket
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a Sherpa Blanket for my daughters "21st" Bday and it came out great. The quality of the blanket was much better than I anticipated so even though it Was a little pricier then I wanted to spend for a blanket, overall was extremely happy with the product. Definitely recommend and I will be doing it again.
Product features liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 3, 2016
We were extremely pleased with this blanket. The quality of the blanket was excellent. The placement of the pictures and words that we chose we perfect. The cost to do all this was well within our budget. We would certainly order this again if the need arises. We are very pleased with the Personalization Mall.
Looks good
By Rev. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Meets my visual specifications. My only complaint is the flimsiness of the fleece compared to a personalized blanket purchased elsewhere.
57 Ford Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - August 25, 2018
AFter reading many of the reviews, i decided to get the blanket that was a little more money, sherpa, because the majority of the people ordering regular blankets had the same complaint, flimsy. I was extremely happy that i did.
The blanket turned out great, it was soft, a little bit heavier than a sheet, just perfect for a throw sitting around watching football for him.
The quality of the picture was awesome considering you are uploading from an iphone, but overall very satisfied. I would recommend ordering items from this establishment. BTW, customer service was extremely helpful via email and phone because at the time of my order there were glitches in the software and website on their side. The only reason i gave this a 4 star rating is becuase the "sherpa" only comes in one color, tan, and not a muted tan, but better than white. however that limits you to the background color selection of your blanket if you don't want it to clash.
Your covering
By Priscilla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket was a surprise gift to my daughter she loved it and everyone else
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice