Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woof & Meow Personalized Pet Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Picture Frames - Woof & Meow - 17202
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized picture
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship
Perfect!
By LuAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, TX) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks so cute.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH CITY, NC) - December 31, 2018
Beautiful crafted picture done beautifully Was a gift for best friend would diffintly order again
cat frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - September 19, 2018
I have received many compliments on the cat frame. Love the violet color since my
kitten's name is also Violet. Great quality. I love it.
Woof frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - July 28, 2018
Fantastic. Love it
Woof Pet Personalization Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 25, 2017
I purchased this frame for my Dog Sitter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! It was so pretty and looks great in her home with a picture of my dogs. The picture came out high quality as well... ;) I highly recommend this frame.
Dog frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 22, 2017
Perfect wrapped as a gift
Picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 17, 2017
Outstanding and gorgeous
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA) - March 5, 2017
The picture frame I ordered is amazing! Will order more
Don't like plastic covering for picture, prefer glass.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame really nice, prefer glass to cover picture.
Disappointed in Matte finish
By PAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a previously purchased glossy finish Frame and LOVE it. The Matte finish Frame with weathering looked cheap. There was just way too much weathering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice