Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Date Engraved Silver Cufflinks customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Silver Cufflinks - Wedding Date - 17209
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very quick! Looks great hope soon to be hubby loves them too!!??
Way better than I imagined
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really really pleasantly surprised with the quality of these cuffs, especially for the price! I would definitely recommend them!
They’re perfect!
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. They’re perfect! I’m getting married next month and not only did they come fast, they look better than I thought they would. Thank you!
Engraved cufflinks
By Hilda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to the groom.I put groom and bride initials and the wedding date. A memorable gift he can wear over and over again.The cufflinks are perfect.
Cuff links
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Remake was accurate and centered
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - November 5, 2016
I originally ordered a gold pair. I sent an email to customer service and they were happy to change to silver. We received the cuff links in record time. They are just as described. They did have a small flaw possibly from the engraving. This is the only reason I didn't give a 5 star review. Since the wedding is so soon, we didn't have time to get a new pair.
Just ok
By MaKenya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are just ok. For the price, I expected more. The personalization was correct and the order arrived quickly. The actual "engraving" is more of an etching which makes it slightly difficult to read. Cute concept, less than average execution. I ordered these for my future husband for our upcoming wedding. Excellent sentimental value, but I probably will not purchase this product again.
They are fine
By Trapeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my groom on the morning of the wedding. Nice touch but slightly hard to read engraving.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice