Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: star rating (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, Unique Piece
By Audria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, KY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with a custom poem I wrote for the passing of a family member. It was beautiful and the family will have a lasting keepsake. I selected expedited shipping and received it in around 2/3 days. I’ve used personalization mall in the past, and will continue to do so.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Tausha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality. I would definitely buy this item again.
You’ve Guys have done it again !
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased many times from this website .. I’m overjoyed at the results ! There was a few complications ( I felt ) however everything worked out ! I’m most grateful because my husband truly enjoyed his awesome gift … it meant so much to him/family ! Thank you !
Awesome Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2022
We bought this gift for my son’s Dad for Father’s Day and it brought a tear to his eye as he read the phenomenal message. Just the effect we were hoping for. It’s a must have
Excellent item
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing.
loved it
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect for fathers day. thank you!
Awesome Job
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL, FL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Plaque, it is perfect. I am glad I searched the web and found you. I will definitely be coming back to your website again in the near future.
Awesome Job
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL, FL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Plaque, it is perfect. I am glad I searched the web and found you. I will definitely be coming back the you sight again.
My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - June 15, 2022
Totally Beautifully Done. The Workmanship was Excellent. I also Ordered second one.
Best gift
By Alaina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and he loved it
Its Gonna melt his heart
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, TX) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this product and read the poem. And i was hopeful it wasnt light and cheap looking. Well i wasnt disappointed. When i got my order, i checked every item and was immediately impressed with the size and weight. Then when i unwrapped it , i was so happy with the look and feel, i felt the quality was above expectation. I wont be worried again whether this companys products are of a higher quality and good enough to send my family. Ill know this as fact. Beautiful workmanship.
Perfect Surprise
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was customized just for us, Perfect gift to give a Grandfather, nice quality heavy and will last a life time.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leon, TX) - November 7, 2021
These are so nice! Quite heavy and just awesome! I hope my wife thinks so too!
very nice size
By rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - July 16, 2021
Ordered this for my father for Father's Day and had it shipped directly to him. He absolutely loved it.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great Father's Day gift. It was much appreciated.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - June 26, 2021
I got this for my boyfriend for fathers day he absolutely loved it he said the sentimental value in irreplaceable he loved it so much
My husband loves it!!!
By Gladys V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift highly recommend
Amazing
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing I loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 21, 2021
I would definitely purchase this item a second and third time. Absolutely beautiful.
Awesome
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
he just loved it! Shipping was fast and it was everything I expected!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - June 15, 2021
Absolutely beautiful and meaningful, Thank you!
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Roger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake allows me to share my heartfelt thoughts and wishes to my grandson as he graduates high school. Hopefully, it will allow me to stay connected to him through many years.
Fabulous
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's spectacular
Timeless keepsake
By Maryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this foe more Dad who doesn’t need a gift he can but for himself. A great keepsake to honor all that he means as a father!
Note to Brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - May 29, 2021
It turned out better than I expected.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffee Springs, AL) - May 21, 2021
It is just what I wanted and I love it so much that I am planning on ordering one for my dad.
Father’s Day plaque
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monterey, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Fathers day poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donna, TX) - April 30, 2021
Excellent. I received what I asked for. Thank you
My dad loved it!
By Chaunda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect heartfelt and unique. It was smaller than I thought but it was beautiful and fast turn around.
Perfect
By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father really enjoyed this gift. Came out great!
Beautiful Poems
By Alexis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how my products turned out. They are easy to read and a great size. I have nothing bad to say about this company and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 6, 2021
I ordered this keepsake and had it customized for my Dad. An excellent quality acrylic product at a very reasonable price. Personalization Mall was very efficient with processing and delivery! I actually received this gift before it was expected.
Personalized poem keepsake for fathers day
By Tasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a awesome gift for my Son to give to his dad, the wording couldn’t have been better. He loved this gift so much he shed a tear so we did a awesome job picking this one out and thanks to this company who made this possible we are satisfied.
My Father Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - February 13, 2020
We bought this plaque for my partners Father on his birthday. He loves it & cherishes it dearly. The words are so heartfelt & the plaque is made with quality. Your loved one would love this as much as ours did I am sure?
My dad loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima , WA) - December 15, 2019
He was so happy with his gift and said that it brought tears to his eyes.
Beautiful
By Callee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for good friends of mine. It turned out beautiful and they absolutely loved it!
Reflective Gift
By Rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my brother's birthday. It provides a reflective moment for the man he is and the dad he has become. I purchased two crystal photo displayed, one with my brother and father, the other with my brother and his son etched into the crystals with this beautiful poem display in the middle for and amazing special gift for him to treasure for many years.
Now, my daughters want me to do the same for my husband. I will be purchasing this product again.
Thanks!





This came out beautiful
By Wanika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby cried he was so touched by this girt ?
This made the perfect gift!
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect size and I was able to write my own personalized letter. This is a very sentimental gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice