Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Birthday Photo Beer Bottle Labels & Beer Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Photo Beer Bottle Labels & Beer Carrier - Happy Birthday - 17298
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 7, 2022
This came out gorgeous! I didn't realize that it will come as a sticker , and I loved it. Really high quality i use it different not on a bottle case
Amazing!!
By Irma C. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came clear and perfect and the beer bottles makes is look even better.
so glad I found you and be able to make this special gift to a brother who I love to much.
thank you so much great idea.
It was a hit
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized carrier was so cute and good quality. My daughter loves it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 16, 2022
great gift paired with the bottle holder. Stickers are hard to get the backing off. Need a slit of some kind in them to make it easier.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 16, 2022
great gift. only issue is that it's hard to peal the sticker off the backing. It would be nice if it had a slit in the backing to do this more easily.
Awesome
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purlrchase these as well for special occasions. You can out whatever you like in them. Beer, Pop, candy in jars etc..
excellent clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 11, 2022
The photos I submitted had great color and clarity. Used high quality paper and was very happy with product because it put an awesome smile on my daughters face :)
Love it love it
By beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY MOUNT, NC) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I could ever imagine.awesome job. Thanks
Ty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 28, 2021
The perfect gift loved it will continue to order for my occasions
Best Beer Pic!
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg! I absolutely love the pics, they came out so clear, the clarity and quality was amazingly beautiful! I’d definitely recommend this item! Thanks
Excellent for patty favors
By Shirlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization and ordering was easy and shipping was quick. I attached a “key” bottle opener to each one and it was a hit!
Absolutely Amazing
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The moment I opened the package and laid eyes on it I fell in love with how well the clarity was! The picture quality is wonderful with no smears! I highly recommend it!
Aswsome
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son Will Get A kick Out Of This When His Birthday Arrive
Birthday item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 12, 2021
Second time I’ve ordered from PM. Just like last time everything looks great and arrived well within the listed timeframe. Quality is good and our friend will be surprised!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 6, 2021
I’ve purchased this item several times before. For friends for their anniversary, for a family member for his birthday, and for my son for his wedding. All of them absolutely loved it. I’m a Happy customer
Photo Soda Carton
By Juli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was Exactly as described. Turned out great and looked amazing.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 6, 2021
My son absolutely loved this gift along with the personalized carton for his 40th birthday!
Family
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order. Everything looks amazing. Will order again from Personalizationmall.
Labels
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!
21st birthday
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to my son when he turns 21 what a great creative gift. The picture is perfectly clear and everything arrived earlier than expected:)
Awesome Birthday labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - May 21, 2021
Love the personalized bottle labels. This is the 4th time I’ve purchased for Birthdays . Everyone should purchase this as a gift . You can use it for Beer bottles or bottles of soda
Beer bottle wraps
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for 21st Birthday celebration
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 13, 2020
Bottle labels are a fun idea for a 21st birthday. The quality was amazing!
for the man that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo City, WI) - December 10, 2020
This is personal and adds a personal touch and shows creativity and planning a head for someone that already has everything they need and are hard to buy for. thank you! They were quite sticky enough and fit perfect. The print job was great/colors true.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - September 3, 2020
I bought these for beer bottles, but they could easily be used on cups or wine, itc. They came out great!
Perfect
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized carrier was better than expected. Good quality, fast delivery.
Perfect labels
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered personalized labels, and both times they were perfect! Picture quality is awesome, the labels are very sturdy and don't peel off even when wet. These are a perfect and affordable gift
Bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - July 26, 2020
Was a great idea for the 60th birthday. It would help if you could make the backings of the labels easier to peal off and possibly make the labels just a bit larger to cover the beer label and wrap completely around the bottle.
6 pack container picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - July 26, 2020
it was a hit at the 60th birthday party. Everyone thought it was a great gift. My only suggestion would be to make the backing easier to take off. It took us a bit of time to peal the backing off to attach it to the carton.
It’s a great gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , CO) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his present ??
Super cute product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge , IL) - July 9, 2020
This item is super cute & sturdy. I can’t wait to give it to my niece for her 21st birthday!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge , IL) - July 9, 2020
These were nicer than I thought they’d turn out to be & they were super easy to attach to my cans.
Perfect labels
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were perfect, pictures were clear, easy to place on the bottle. I didn't remove the original label from the beer bottle, I just placed my custom labels on top. They were a huge hit at the party, everyone loved them, thank you for making my husband's birthday even better.
beer lable and holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - March 22, 2020
Everyone liked it and wanted to know where it came from.
Loved the product
By Kathy B. (Fremont, OH) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. It was what I expected and was fast delivery.
6 pack carrier label
By Risa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons 30th birthday and I was a little scared about putting the label on the carrier. My recommendation is to not take the backing all off at once like i did. Just peel a little at a time and it will be fine. He loved the carrier and the bottle labels I ordered and i put them on his second favorite beer bottle!! He will cherish this gift forever!!
Beer Bottle labels
By Risa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 2 sets of 6 labels for my sons 30th birthday. They turned out so great!! The labels were very easy to put on the bottles.
A fun gift to give!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend loved the personal six pack holder. We just added his favorite beverage and he couldn’t get over it. It was a big hit!!!
LOVE THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwell, VT) - November 30, 2019
Ordered picture beer bottle labels for birthday party centerpieces. Price was reasonable and quality when the were received was above expectations! They came qickly and could not be more satisfied! Will definately recommend to friends!
Enjoyed
By Leigh Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone enjoyed the labels, they were a hit!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice