Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever In My Heart Personalized Memorial Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Pendant Necklace - Forever In My Heart - 17303
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
pretty necklace
By Janice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MI) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a sympathy gift for a friend. She said she loved it for which I am very thankful for. I have ordered several things and always have been appreciative of the customer service, quickness of receiving the item and the item has always been as shown.
Thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2021
Great product, I've ordered several and it's great every single time!
Forever in My Heart Pendant Necklace
By Shopper (Jackson, MN) - June 14, 2021
Very nice necklace, the chain is a nice size. I wear it a lot and it has stayed just like new.
Love this
By Freddy, Brandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this necklace.
Keepsake Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2020
Beautiful keepsake!
Memorial Necklace
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
Beautiful
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant is beautifully made, a treasure for anyone who has lost someone through death.
Excellant quality
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very satisfied with this purchase.
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, OK) - March 9, 2020
Excellent. It is perfect! Will do more business for sure!??
In love with this piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge , LA) - March 2, 2020
I bought this piece as a Memorial to my mom. One side says “what would Martha do?” To make me remind myself how a great lady handles herself. I believe this will last long through my life.
beautiful memory
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach , FL) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful..I wear it all the time and get many compliments, Thank you!
Great gift ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 11, 2020
The recipient was very moved.
Lovely pendant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - February 11, 2020
This pendant is high-quality and a nice way to keep your loved one's memory with you. The engraving is professionally done.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 11 yr old daughter for when she got baptized. She was very happy with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicco, KY) - January 20, 2020
Awesome necklace I bought for my sis n law my brother in law had just passed away.. she really loved it...thank you
Beautiful
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker whose mom just passed away. She absolutely loved it!!
Beautiful Necklace
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this necklace for myself as we just lost our son. I had it engraved on one side, "Forever in our Hearts" and the other side, His name and xoxox.
I wear it all the time.
Memorial Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter. We lost her dad recently to PTSD Veteran Suicide. She was a daddy's girl. It turned out beautiful and she loved it. It was just perfect and the words I had put on there had so much meaning for her and looked fantastic.
Beautiful
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodspring, TN) - June 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond expectations!
Best decision
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order within 3 days. Awesome engraving and necklace is very pretty. Love every detail. I recommend it to everyone.
Touching way to remember
By Maurine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these, 4 for me and my sisters and 1 for our father, when our mother passed away. It was a touching way for us to remember a very special person in our lives and show unity as a family through a tough time.
bought for a dear friend
By katrina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catoosa, OK) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend that recently lost her husband. I thougth this would be a good way to keep him close to her heart. She loves its and wears it all the time.
Expensive Looking Necklace
By Kizzmekia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my sister who'd recently lost a baby, due to still birth. She loves it, and wears it everyday. The necklace looks expensive, but I will say that the chain is a tad shiny.
Great
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Point, LA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful necklace came in quickly
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 1, 2017
The quality on this is good. The script if beautiful. I've seen ones that sell for more and aren't personalized like these. It will be a wonderful gift for my family!!
So wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 20, 2017
I love this product so much that I ordered 3!!
Friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 16, 2017
Bought this necklace for a friend who lost a son tragically. She loved it and said it was beautiful!
LOVELY MEMORY
By brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY NECKLACE,BEAUTIFUL PIECE
memorial pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - May 20, 2017
This pendant memorializes my loved one and keeps them close to my heart. This medal is quite heavy (stainless steel). The small cross (from the cut out) hanging on the clasp was quite a surprize. The chain is a nice quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 16, 2017
Just as it's described, very beautiful.
Loved the necklace! Not impressed with the gift packaging!
By Jacques P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARKSVILLE, LA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is absolutely beautiful! Looks just like the picture. I was not at all pleased with the "Deluxe gift packaging" I paid extra for! I have ordered previously and paid for gift packaging through this site and it was very nice. The packaging for this necklace was a very cheap looking little box with a ugly black elastic band around it. For $5 extra you would be much better off getting your own gift packaging. The box def cheapens the look of the gift.
Memory keepsake
By Tiara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wear this necklace everyday to help me think of my father. This necklace has helped me to remember the happy times we had together although he is no longer here on earth.
Nice gift
By Ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a friend during her loss of a loved one. Very dainty and pretty.
Engraved Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2016
Fast shipping and looks exactly as pictured, will definitely order from this company again.. very pleased.
Christmas gift
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and hope my sister in law will too.
Amazing
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan , KS) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful for loved ones who have lost someone close! You might make them cry when they receive the gift but looks amazing!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexander city, AL) - April 22, 2021
The necklace is nice, but is not long enough and clasp is hard to open. I love the pendant. I would buy this again.
In memory of...
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was so well received over several others. Such an honor. A subtle, elegant reminder.
Lovely Necklace
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who lost her daughter. She loved it, but I wish the engraving were darker. It's hard to see unless you're holding it right in front of your eyes. Other than that, it was beautiful.
My heart necklace
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the heart and also that it was personalized. I gave one less star because the chain was knotted and broken when I received it and that was a disappointment.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice