Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Message Personalized Photo Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tie - Loving Message - 17309
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing Father’s Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - June 22, 2022
A unique and special gift. My husband was so very proud to wear this on Father’s Day to church. I loved the look of this one in comparison to others. It came out with the pictures as displayed on the sample preview before ordering.
Love this personalized tie!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie is great quality. The pictures were depicted all over on both sides of the tie. Exceeded all of my expectations. Will definitely buy other things from this company. The purchase was for my son for his first Father's Day gift. He will just love it.
Love this personalized tie!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie is great quality. The pictures were depicted all over on both sides of the tie. Exceeded all of my expectations. Will definitely buy other things from this company. The purchase was for my son for his first Father's Day gift. He will just love it.
Personal tie for our anniversary awesome
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie came out perfectly, is very silky and looks amazing! Lots of compliments plus it was delivered on time!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh , WI) - December 24, 2021
I love the ties I ordered for my husband for Christmas. He haven’t seen them yet but I know for a fact he’s going to love them. The service was great. I was expecting them to come the day before Xmas, but the came about a week earlier. I will be ordering again.
Perfect!
By Garrett C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in faster than I expected and was absolutely perfect. It's was way more beautiful than I thought it could be!!
Better than anticipated!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized tie for Christmas. I wasn’t sure how it would turn out since this was my first time. But we just opened the box and were overwhelmed by how amazing it turned out! The colors were vibrant; the clarity of words and pics were sharp! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much!
You won't be disappointed
By Craig Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a wedding tie. All I can say is "WOW". I used the app on my cell phone, uploaded a variety of photos as well as the date of the wedding and name of groom & bride, took 15 minutes. When I received the tie, the quality was incredible. I wore this to the wedding and 'everyone' at the event was blown away. I gave it to the groom at the reception.

Please don't tell Personalization Mall but I would willingly pay twice as much for what I received. Trust me, you will be a ROCK STAR at the wedding ...
GREAT FATHERS DAY GIFT! 100% RECOMMEND!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 13, 2021
To be honest part of me was very skeptical about my purchase, as anyone is when ordering online. But when I received it I started to cry because it came out so Beautifully!! Thank you so much! My Dad is going be so happy with his Customized tie!! Not only was the online website so easy to use, I loved being about to track my package with the updates! Definitely using you guys again!!
Super cute. Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 13, 2021
Was easy to make and affordable. Came pretty quickly and I know my dad will love it!
Great tie
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer quality than I expected, very pleased
This tie is Awesome!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie with pictures of my daughter on it for her boyfriend to wear to prom as a joke. It turned out so good that he actually wants to wear it to prom. The quality is great, pictures are clear and I would definitely recommend. It took less than a week to arrive.
Perfect
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie made.
"AWESOME"
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a nephew as a birthday gift... told me the tie is "awesome" !
"AWESOME"
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly as a birthday gift to nephew.... told me the tie is "awesome" !
Photo Tie
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized tie met all my expectations. Great color, great fabric. Shipping was fast. I will be ordering again.
Photo tie
By Cephra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is amazing. Feels soft and photos are so bright and cleae. Can't wait to give on christmas.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonhema , MA) - October 1, 2020
Great quality came in a timely manner just love the gift for my family member
A great gift for men!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, pictures look great, package came on time (I paid for 3 day shipping), and my boyfriend loved it! Nothing negative to report.
teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TItonka, IA) - June 29, 2020
My daughter made this for her teacher that was leaving!! It is awesome!!
awesome
By julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the pictures are amazing. Can’t wait to offer it for father’s day. thank you!
Awesome!
By kathyrn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and shipped quickly!
Amazing
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the quality. It arrived in perfect condition with perfect print and quality. Highly recommend it.
Awesome!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Made one for my dad for Christmas! Pictures came out clear and beautiful.
Perfect!
By Aneatra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this one with my daughter's face on it! My husband loves sentimental things and the quality of this product will definitely please him! Will buy again and again!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 18, 2021
The only thing I’d say you need to fix is…..not all of the picture was on the tie. If it is on the example, it should be on the tie.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice