Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Monogram Personalized Golf Ball Set of 12 customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Set - Square Monogram - 17321
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed golf balls
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool. My Dad is going to love these. I would highly recommend.
For the Golfer who has Everything
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great solution for the golfer who has everything.
Personalized golf balls
By Angelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAW RIVER, NC) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!!! Perfect Father's day gift.
Gift monogrammed golf balls
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with monogram and balls! Great print and nice packaging for a 75th birthday gift!!
Birthday gift
By Anju C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram is clear and if great quality!
Prompt delivery
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is amazing
Wife
By Bella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these golf balls for my hubby for Father's day. I'm sure he will like it and will be excited to plsy golf.
Monogrammed Callaway Golf Balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - March 3, 2021
My Fiancé absolutely LOVES them. Monogram was perfect... will definitely order again!
Perfect!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Thank You!
monogramed golf balls
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of golf balls along with precise monograms. I recommend purchasing products from Personalization Mall. The packaged arrived in great condition and on time. Well done!
Christmas!
By beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece's husband will love his personalized golf balls! THE PERFECT GIFT??
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 11, 2018
Bought the golf balls for my son for father's day and he absolutely loved them. The personalization made it that much more special.
Fast Shipping/As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 9, 2018
This item shipped very fast and the item looks exactly like the picture!
A+++
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day gift. Customer service was awesome. The monogramming is the perfect size for the balls.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - April 9, 2017
The only reason I hesitated to give 5 stars is because the personalization is a little small compared to calaway on the balls. But my friends loved them!
Golf balls
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monagram is small letters are cramped together hard to read. Gets lost amount the manufactures logos on the ball. Tried to upload picture but will not open it.
golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 23, 2016
The print is so small, and there are others word that are larger on the balls. Perhaps a different pattern would have been a better choice. I think the 3 initial monogram might be better. I thought I was getting 3 balls and I got a dozen, so that was a surprise. Did not care too much for the packaging.
Monograms
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram and name on these golf balls are so small. Difficult to see Looks much smaller than pictured. Ordered the Callaway golf balls and don’t think I would have bothered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice