Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Personalized Golf Ball Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Golf Ball Set - 17323
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 21, 2023
Great gift for a happily retired golfer. This company has provided the best service I have seen in a long time, I'll continue to come back here!
Perfect
By Taunya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
First things first: I ordered this item in the 11th hour and needed it within two days. Not only did it arrive within the needed time frame but it was exactly as I ordered! I can't say enough good things about PM, Great quality,fast shipping and excellent custom products.
Wonderful Gift
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKELEY, MN) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very cute and just what I expected…
Very good
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my golfer friend will love them.
Great quality as described
By Talana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as described
Personalized Golf Balls
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
YAY!!!!!!
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AZUSA, CA) - January 14, 2021
The golf balls were personalized and arrived in great condition. My favorite part was the catchy phrases. I would never have thought of those. It was a perfect gift for my boss who was retiring and loves golf!!!
Engraved Gold Balls
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item!
Personlized Gold Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - November 27, 2018
Great set. Writing was visible. Will order again!
fun retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - June 11, 2018
These special golf balls say nothing but fun for a retiree.
Glad I used Personalization Mall!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am very pleased with the retirement personalized golf ball set. The lettering is clear and easy to read. They arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I'm looking forward to giving them to my doctor.
Retirement pleasures
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mentor on his retirement. He love them. They sit in his home office on his desk.
As Advertised
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These golf balls will make a great gift for a friend who is an avid golfer. They arrived faster than usual; just 2 days (for some reason it takes several days to arrive here in Idaho once shipped).

I need reading glasses to read just about everything and reading these golf balls were no exception. However, I didn't expect to.

I am happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.
Fun sayings on golf balls for retirement
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for the retiring golfer.
Not as described
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on these golf balls is very small and confusing due to the other printing by the manufacturer. The gift wrap option stating "everything you need to wrap it yourself" was misleading We had to purchase another box that would hold the golf balls correctly. They will, however, make a nice keepsake.
Good idea small logo
By Fady C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name printed is too small
Super small logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - September 24, 2020
The logo and writing are super small. You may need a magnifying glass to see them. Kind of disappointed.
Print is small but nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 1, 2018
Print is small but then again the surface isn't big. Hard to read but fun gift idea.
Disappointed
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin , NJ) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order often and this is the first time I have been disappointed in a purchase. The printing on the golf balls is entirely too small. Very difficult to read the small print!
Personalized golfballs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - June 10, 2017
The sentiment that you get to personalize is way too small. Can't even ready it!!!!!
And the most shocking part is that this is a retirement gift!!!!! Older eyes have a hard enough time seeing the brand of the ball they are playing with let along some sentiment that is 1/8th the size!!!!
Bad idea all the way around. Wish I would not have spent the money.
Very small print
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should have known given the overall size of a golf ball but the print is very very tiny and hard to read. I also thought the pack of 3 would contain one each of the different sentiments but all three read the same. Almost did not give but I figured it's the thought that counts.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice