Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Daddy & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Picture Frame - Daddy & Me - 17358
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Daryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, TN) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, just what I was looking for. My son will love it!
Loved it ??
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Son and his daughter, he loved it!! ????
So cute!!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this customized frame! Quality is great and it’s so nice!!
Daddy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 5, 2021
Turned out Amazing! I couldn’t have asked for anything better!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - July 1, 2021
The letters and the wood came out absolutely beautiful!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 15, 2021
Love it!!!
Fantastic job!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as ordered and beautiful!
Timeless Treasure
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Point, LA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame and crossed my fingers that it would look like the picture advertised. The frame and picture exceeded my expectations! So happy and proud for my daughter to give this gift to her Daddy on Father's Day!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANBERRY, MO) - April 1, 2021
Great quality. Looks like real wood on front but is design. Perfect father's day gift
Great!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. I wish the original post let me know what size the photo was.
I also thought the design was carved in wood, not a painted image. I like it just the same.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NJ) - December 7, 2018
Nicely made quality picture and quickly shipped
Picture frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute photo frame. First one was damaged, but was quickly sent a replacement with no hassle!
Perfect and FAST
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Father’s Day gift and arrived express “2” days to MN from NV on Father’s Day!!!!
Love it
By Ferda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks and feels very professional. My husband loved it! Everyone is already asking me where I got it made :)
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 19, 2018
I cannot express how pleased I was with this purchase!! It was for my sons first father's day and exceeded what I expected. The frame was sturdy and absolutely gorgeous. The personalization was exactly what I wanted. Use this company for something different!!
Daddy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - June 17, 2018
Perfect gift for Father's Day. Bought this for my son from his baby girl....he absolutely loved it! Beautiful work!
Great size
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bigger than I thought. A lot of the items I usually get show "big" on the screen but when it arrives its quite small. This was the actual opposite. I love it. The picture was bright and clear. the frame was perfect. Great father's day gift for my husband.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, LA) - May 25, 2018
This frame is perfect! Got it for my husbands first Father's Day and (of course) he opened it early!! and Loves it
Baby Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2018
This looked better than I imagined. Can't wait to give this to the proud papa.
Fathers Day Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift. My husband loved it as part of his Fathers Day Gift. Arrived within 3 days after purchase.
Not wood
By Brenda J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product while nice, is not wood. However it is bright rich brown and looks great. It’s wonderful that you can upload a picture and have is delivered completed. Nice printing quality of the picture uploaded.
Daddy and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - June 20, 2016
Liked it overall. Would have liked more choices of frame finishes, but otherwise great.
Not as expected
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My I did not read carefully enough but I thought this photo had a wood frame. Rather it is a shiny pastic type frame with a wood pattern. I would have rather had real wood or choose one of the other designs.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice