Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Birthday Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Album - Vintage Age Birthday - 17366
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo album.
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the photo album. Very pleased with the finished product. Bought as a gift, he is going to love it.
65 years of age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - October 15, 2022
This was beautifully made. The birthday memories will have a very
special place to be displayed. Thanks for a very well made album.
Great quality for sure.
Great album as a gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the letters are carved out in wood, adding a touch of class and how the cover and back are pretty solid. Very pleased with it.
Excellent Quality!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and family loved this custom birthday album for my Mom’s 50th birthday! It brought many smiles and it was such a joy seeing my moms reaction to the album. I love the details of the engraving very beautiful . It was a great purchase! Delivery came safely wrapped and secured . Very thankful for that . Great purchase after all!
Awesome Photo Album!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this photo album I knew I would receive something nice, as Personalization has great products! I had no idea it would be as wonderful as it is! High quality, heavy duty material, coupled with style & plenty of 4x6 photo sleeves makes this product top notch! I will be ordering more of these in the future!!
Quality and the perfect gift
By Rosanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what the photo shows.
Keepsake Album for 40th Birthday
By Kira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully carved! Makes a nice presentation!
Vintage age beautiful personalized photo book
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is outstanding and beautifully crafted. Purchased for my daughter’s 21st birthday.
Would purchase again!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraved wooden album. Different than anything you’ll find in a store. It’s unique for the person who’s receiving it. I would not hesitate to purchase again!!
Fabulous Memory Book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 22, 2021
Love this book - great for cherished memories on a special occasion! High quality and lots of room for photos.
Great gift
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
A Perfect Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - April 16, 2021
This photo album was a perfect find for our mom’s 90th Birthday Gift. It is personal, well made, earthy and holds all of the photos taken from her party...a themed birthday hat party. It is something she can hold, share with family & friends and relive her big day.
She is so enjoying it. I originally bought one but had taken too many pictures so bought another.
The product is so worth the joy it has brought her.
Vintage Age Birthday Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 14, 2020
Ordered this for my daughters birthday! Beautifully done. Closes nicely when filled. Engraving done so well!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 8, 2020
Craftsmanship is very good on this product. couldn’t believe how nice it was. Very happy with album
Birthday Gift
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a friend's 50th birthday and it turned out beautiful and the quality is great. My friend loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - October 2, 2020
Person who received gift was ecstatic, never saw anything like it !
Perfect Gift for Memories of a Special Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - August 31, 2020
This photo album is better than I expected. It's quality made and gorgeous. I bought it as a gift for the recipient of a surprise birthday celebration who will be turning 50. It's the perfect photo album for her to have as a keepsake of a wonderful occasion, memories of turning 50 and those who celebrated with her. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I love it and I know she will too.
Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - July 29, 2020
Received it today and am totally satisfied! Will give this to my friend of over 50+ years for her 80th birthday, filled with pictures we've taken over the years. I ordered early to make sure sure it was delivered on time and the delivery was only 8 days! I would totally recommend this company and product!
Beautiful & Great Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 21, 2020
I absolutely love this engraved photo album and its quality it great and worth every penny.
Special Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - June 29, 2020
This is a nice way to honor someone’s special birthday....a great way to look at years of memories
Fun book for memories.
By Victoria A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific City, OR) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds 84 pictures. I purchased one last year for my daughter and this is for my son. In this day of digital pics, I find the hard copy unique and the grand kids are fascinated. This is a well made photo album. The custom wood cover is sturdy and will last another 40 years or so!!
Beautiful wooden photo album
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalized photo album. I received one as a gift and will now do one for my sister's 50th birthday, very good quality.
Best memories ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2019
I love this photo album! It truly does look vintage. The quality of the printing is great. The fact that you can personalize it makes it a special gift. I’ve ordered several times for birthdays and even as an Anniversary gift.
Fantastic Photo Album
By Cecile M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wondering what to get my best friend for her 75th milestone birthday.
This album is perfect. It's classy, well made, beautifullly personalized and
just the right size. I know that my friend will absolutely love it!
Great Album
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON , NJ) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my Album. Great quality. Will recommend to everyone as a birthday gift. Will be ordering another one soon. Delivery was great got it earlier than expected. Thanks
LOVE
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this antique, personalized photo album! Great quality product and I am so excited to be giving it to my family member for their birthday full of pictures ...I think they will be so surprised and pleased! Thank you!!
PERFECT...LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - August 23, 2019
Celebrating my 65th and need a photo album for my party pics!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Aura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful album. Well made
Spot On
By Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived looking exactly like the one displayed online, and got here quicker than expected. Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience.
50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - April 6, 2019
Love it! Such great quality and detail! Just beautiful! This photo book is original and tailored just for me. Perfect and just what I was looking for.
Vintage Age Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - February 1, 2019
Gave this to our niece for her 18th birthday;she loves it. Great quality. Highly recommend
60th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CO) - December 14, 2018
Perfect wood album for sisters party photos. Grew quality
Birthday album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - November 2, 2018
The album was for my aunts 80th surprise birthday party and she just loved it. I do have to say that the TH was not after 80.
Birthday Album
By Shani A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is a great way to share multiple pictures (72 photos) from a milestone birthday event! The album cover is a nice design. And it's a great coffe table addition.
30th Birthday gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 28, 2018
Very good quality and fast delivery
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salemburg, NC) - August 10, 2018
Very nice website and a beautiful personalized photo album. Excellent craftsman work. My wife was very impressed with the material and the work details. Thank you, keep up the good work.
Loved It
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is perfect. I love it. I put the pictures from my 55th birthday party. All my friends like the uniqueness of the wood cover that I was able to personalize with my name and the theme of the party. I only wish it held more photo at least 100 would be nice
So I am planing to order a second book and mame it Glitz & Glam part II
personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Dessert, CA) - April 14, 2018
I have never been so pleased as I am with my new personalized photo album Plus the personalized index cards with my granddaughters & my picture on them. This is the best company and so extremely easy to order from thank you personalizationmall for being there!
Vintage age photo album
By Dr m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury , NY) - March 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is beautiful and perfectly engraved.
80 Birthday
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always deliver a quality product and the prices are reasonable. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice