Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Then & Now Anniversary Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Photo Throw Blanket - Then & Now - 17377
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift! No complaints
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift for their 48th wedding anniversary. I was shocked by the size of the blanket it was huge. The colours were so bright vibrant.
Parents' 50th anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 17, 2022
Very good quality, pictures came out great, and just an overall wonderful gift idea that I appreciate was available for me to get for my parents.
Beautiful!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out so beautiful on the blanket. The blanket is soft as well.
Sherpa blanket
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is a beautiful memorable item. Actually, it had to be redone due some imperfections in the fabric. Once I notified the company and sent requested pictures, Personalization Mall quickly replaced the blanket, with no hassles. I would recommend this company because they stand behind their merchandise...if something isn't quite right, they fix it. Period.
Delivered as expected
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work.
Pictures came out as expected.
Very soft blanket
Can't wait to give this gift to our friends.

Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - July 10, 2021
We bought this as a gift. It is very nice, with a soft feel. Really liked the blanket.
Perfect gift! Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, GA) - May 5, 2021
My husband loves this gift. The blanket is super soft and the photos look great.
Good quality
By ARUNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. The pictures were the perfect resolution. Very pleased with this product
Personalized fleece blanket
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! What a perfect gift!
Cheers to then & now anniversary throw
By Shopper (Stony Point, NY) - October 18, 2020
Beautiful throw and was a big hit with my parents!
Great gift
By alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, NJ) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Anniversary gift. It is fine material and the pictures and printing are done very well.
It is not easy finding something for a couple who have been married for 50 years, but this will be appreciated.
Thanks
Excellent product, highly recommend!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 50 years blanket for my Dad & Mom and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It was so soft, the pictures were clear.. all around I was very happy with the way it turned out!!
My parents will cherish this forever!
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mom and dads wedding anniversary. For the “then” picture, i had to take a picture of a picture and didn’t think it was the best quality. It turned out amazing!!! I love this website and the fact that I can preview first! Thank you PM!!!
Anniversary throw blanket
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just in time for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary and it was beautiful. I was so happy and they loved it.
Thank you so much my Dad has already been using it.
He is 6'2" and it completely covers him from head to foot! Super soft as well.
So soft!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, MI) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket. Very soft.
Beautiful
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant about how the pictures i uploaded would come out on the blanker. What a pleasant surprise, it was better than I expected. The pictures were very clear and made a beautiful blanket. Thank you so much.
Anniversary blanket
By Bonita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the sherpa and also the picture resolution on the blanket. I couldn't be more pleased!
Just awesome!!
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the woven throw for their 50th Anniversary. It was made and shipped in less than a week. Outstanding job, product and service. It even may have earned you more business because everyone wanted to know where I had it made. Thanks again!
Cheers to 50 Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 30, 2019
This blanket is amazing. I love the old and new picture but the best part is how soft it is! We were hesitant to do the sweatshirt one because it looked white, but it is actually gray. It is so soft and will likely become a family favorite soon!
LOVED IT
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how well the pictures had come out. It amazes me that it could be done and done so well. It's a lovely gift idea, unique, sentimental as well as practical and sure to please! Shipping was prompt and we are delighted to offer something so special and beautifully done!
Great anniversary present
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the unique gift. A great way to display their love/life together. Quick turnaround and images are quality on the blanket.
Excellent Quality Blanket
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the blanket. The quality of the material was good as was the picture quality. Very beautiful and unique gift. My parents loved it and other people have been asking where I ordered it.
Awesome
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoyne, PA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this done for my Aunt and Uncle and it turned out so good that I will order again. Thank You
50th Anniversary Sherpa Blanket
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is amazing. It was a gift for my parents 50th Anniversary. It is so soft and good quality. The pictures came out clear and much better than I expected. They absolutely love it. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to make someone's day even more special.
Perfect gift
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents’ 50th Anniversary. It was good quality and the pictures turned out great. They loved it!
Then and now woven throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SugarLand, TX) - September 11, 2018
I bought this for my wife for our 20th anniversary. She was very pleased. This throw turned out very nice. Images look great
Nice product
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product with great picture clarity for a blanket.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thrall, TX) - July 21, 2018
Purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary. They we're thrilled with it. So pleased and will purchase again in the future. Quality and delivery are outstanding.
Anniversary blanket
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful done. Awesome.
Beautiful
By Dean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is excellent quality and the photographs are quite vivid for being on fabric. And the product arrived quickly.
Love it!
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents anniversary, and they absolutely love it! Great quality!
exquisite
By Sandra J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this for my aunt and uncle (who are really not easy people to buy anything for) All I can say is that I was very impressed with the results of this especially since the before picture I used was 54 years old and color faded. But I must say....they made it work! my aunt could only comment with "exquisite"!
Cheers To Then & Now Anniversary Personalized Woven Throw
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a dear friend as a silver anniversary gift.
Quite lovely and I know they will love it.
The photo quality is very good especially on the 25 year old wedding photo (prior to digital everything?)
I wish the throw was a bit heavier but the item itself is very nicely done.
Brother's Anniversary Throw
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a easy process from downloading pics to wording and shipping.

You guys saved me on my last minute purchase which turned out GREAT!!!!!
Awesome Keepsake
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for an anniversary. Received in a week of ordering.
Beautiful throw
By Rajnish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this throw on my mom Dad 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it.
Anniversary Blanket
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well received! They loved it.
Lovely throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 22, 2017
Very pleased with the throw.. Wish there was a sherpa blanket with the same Anniversary image and wording... That would be a hit to be sure... The throw was just lovely...
Blanket
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUMPASS, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upset that this was for my parents 50th anniversary and the older picture didn’t come out very good at all.. online it looked nice.. but received the blanket and was very unhappy with...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice