Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Blankets - Heaven In Our Home - 17382
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a dear friend after the passing of her mother. She absolutely loves it and I love that it’s something she can keep. Great gifts and service.
heaven in our home
By DIANA A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law was left speechless when she received it! She loves it very much. It was done beautifully with the quote, names and dates in detailed writing.
Comfortable
By Tamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adolphus, KY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece when her 24 year old son died tragically. When she received it she cried and cried. She said it was beautiful
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we wanted and so soft
Quick and good quality
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround delivered 1 day ahead of schedule
Sympathy Gift
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The feedback was extremely positive “I love it. It is so soft.”
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 4, 2022
My company provide this blanket to our secretary when her loved one passed away. She absolutely loved it!
Queen
By Henry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's was beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 14, 2022
I have ordered many of these and the responses have been greatly appreciated especially during this time in their lives. Each of them said that they can feel the love when they cuddle up with these beautiful blankets.
Beautiful and well received
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my friend who lost her husband of many years . This was so welcoming and wonderful. Was a wonderful purchase and so comforting and comfortable.
Beautiful remembrance.
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family that received the blanket thought is an awesome remembrance. The warmth of it will remind them of their loved one.
Heaven in my house blanket
By janet M. (Carleton, MI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family I sent it to loved it very much glad I ordered it
Beautiful Gifts
By Vicky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my two best friends. They LOVED it.

They said it was perfect and looked beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful and perfect
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with this blanket. It was exactly what I was looking. I would highly recommend this product.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - October 12, 2021
Bought this for a friend, I thought the blanket looked nice and it shipped fast.
Throw blanket
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law lost her father and instead of flowers I sent this plush throw. She just loved it!
Woven Throw
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it!
50 x 60 Sherpa Blanket
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing was beautiful and soooooo soft! I bought it for a friend who lost her mother. She loved it!
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - April 6, 2021
High quality, beautiful sentiment, the perfect memorial of a loved one.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 19, 2021
The person who received this gift loved it.
Personalized Plush Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - March 12, 2021
I gave this as a gift . The people that I gave it to loved it . Blanket was soft and they loved the inscription.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 2, 2021
The throw was bigger than I expected. It was so beautiful. It was worth the money. I would suggest this to my family and friends.
A bit of heaven
By ISRAEL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this as a gift when my father passed away 1.5 years ago. I recently lost my sister-in-law during Covid and was not able to visit her, my brother or my nieces during their sorrow. This blanket was a nice way of showing my condolences to them and offered them some support during their sorrow.
Well Received
By Demetrius L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my aunt after her husband passed. This has been a comfort and all of the family is asking about this product!
Heaven on Earth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 24, 2021
Beautiful and comfortable!
Bereavement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - January 14, 2021
Given as a gift in sympathy for my sister’s mother-in-law’s passing. Gift was well received and appreciated.
Blanket review
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was absolutely perfect for my mom. It's great quality and feels so soft.
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 11, 2021
Everything turned out great silky soft blanket and delivery was faster than expected
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2021
This item was so soft! the only problem may be the white lettering on the light grey. But to each it's own. It was a gift and she loved it! I was Happy.
Great product!
By Ronda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Excellent quality blanket
By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blankets are of excellent quality and were exactly what we ordered. The price was very reasonable.
Perfect Gift
By audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect give to recognize good friends passing 30 years ago for her parents.
Beautiful!
By Kitty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for a friend who lost a child. She loved it!
Warm memorial blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - October 8, 2020
I have purchased this blanket for family and friends for the lose of loved ones it’s a nice gift to keep a loved one in your home. I purchased one for myself I lost both my parents in April and the blanket is nice to use to wrap them around me.
Perfect
By Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The person absolutely loved this item.
Perfect gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bluefield, VA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizes blanket I ordered as a memorial for my co worker that lost her uncle. It is super soft at a great price. Highly recommend great product and quality. Definitely will order again!
Memory throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - June 1, 2019
Was given to a dear friend for loss of her sister. She loved it. It was a beautiful throw. Thanks
Great gift
By Andrew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandton, SC) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quick. Really nice blanket that’s plenty big. Would recommend
Product features and message is what I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - March 12, 2019
I sent the blanket to my brother-in-law when his sister died. Being a male, I wanted to give him something that wasn't too feminine and something that he will always have to remember his sister. My sister and brother-in-law have moved quite often, due to the nature of their jobs. The blanket will be able to go everywhere with them. Both my sister and brother-in-law love the blanket and it will remind them of the good memories they shared with their deceased sister.
Good gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBURG, PA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, came fast, soft.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice