Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Pet Photo Personalized Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Blankets - 17398
Average Customer Review: star rating (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - January 16, 2023
This was perfect for our Dakota that passed away with cancer, we love it!
Memory Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - January 15, 2023
The quality and the picture came out amazing! My niece loved the blanket of her dog that recently passed!
My son asked for a DOG blanket for Christmas
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I read my son's email to Santa, he asked for a dog blanket for Christmas meaning that he wanted a blanket with dogs on it. What better than a blanket with an actual picture of him holding our family dog. The entire family was blown away with this blanket when he opened it up on Christmas morning! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Blanket
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did personal pet blankets for my family at Christmas. I got my order quickly and all the blankets turned out wonderfully! My family loved them. I will definitely be doing this again!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 3, 2023
I love it. It looks great and very good quality.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2022
The blanket was super soft and great quality. The size was really big! The recipient absolutely loved it!

The service was excellent also! I placed the order and had it in 3 days! That gave me enough time to send it to the recipient in plenty of time before the holiday. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!
Pet blanket
By Elsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LakeWorth, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice. Picture was clear, blanket was soft and made my son very happy. Everything I purchased from personalization mall was high standard and nicely priced. Their personified candles were also great. I will be purchasing from them again in the future I highly recommend them.
Picture Blanket
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Fast turn around from order date. I would order from here again!
Mom loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures all came out so wonderful...Everthing I expected and more!
60 X 80 Inch Plush Fleece Balanket
By Troy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is of good quality and the order was very easy to make and the shipping was quick to Hawaii it arrived 5 days after I placed the order
Photo blanket
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love it. It is very soft. Awesome quality.
Awesome service, awesome blanket
By LJ O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly and Customer service was fantastic. It looks great
Chuck W
By Chuck W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the wrong package and I gave a 1 star review when it looked like the web site was bogus. But I received an em two days later and the package I ordered was delivered 2 days after the em and we were pleased with the item and were able to get the gift off for Christmas. Thanks so much Pmall for great service
Adorable custom blanket
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my cat printed on the blanket and it just looks adorable, I love it.
doggie photo
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake , MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the blanket purchased. It actually turned out better than I had expected and it arrived in record time. I will be a returning customer for sure.
Memory blanket
By Ramon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect product! fast, easy, excellent result!
Just BEAUTIFUL
By Carla H. (CLEVELAND, GA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 88 yr old client. Her dog is her world.
This brought tears to her eyes. This blanket is absolutely beautiful. Everything I've bought from here is just wonderful.
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - December 11, 2022
Fleece was soft and picture was great
ABSOLUTELY PURRFECT
By Keith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so well! My girlfriend is going to absolutely love it!!!!
Awesome!
By Melynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the quality of this! The quality of the imprint and the blanket itself. I would definitely order it again!
Beautiful
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out beautiful. It is so soft and warm. The picture turned out beautiful. I'm very happy with it.
Always close to our fur baby
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Very soft and comfortable.
Unbelieveable
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket came out great. The pic is very clear. My granddaughter is going to love it!
Personalized blanket… Awesome!
By Josie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first personalized blanket I have ever ordered and it is absolutely beautiful. It’s exactly like the picture I uploaded and very soft! My daughter is going to love it as much as I do!

I have placed a few orders with personalization mail, and they have never left me down, been happy with all the products I have ordered. Awesome company!
Great picture outcome on blanket
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality and the picture outcome on the blanket because it was a gift. I also greatly appreciated how the customer service representative jumped in and re-created and re-ship the gift when the first one did not arrive. I got it in time to take on a plane!
Excellent picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - November 5, 2022
Soft but not very thick. Coloring was crisp and detailed.
Exactly as picture I sent them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 2, 2022
Very impressed with the blanket. Honestly was very sceptical ordering it but will say it looks exactly like the picture I sent them! Material very soft. It’s more of a fall blanket then a winter one for sure but definitely worth the money! My friend is going to absolutely love it!
Great quality, pictures were clear
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great product. Blanket is super soft, pictures are so clear
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - July 28, 2022
The blanket is the softest tv inc ever and the picture wasn’t the best quality and still came out nice on the blanket.
Personalized picture dog blanket
By melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. The picture was perfectly placed on the blanket and it was gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 29, 2022
My daughter in law said this was the best present she ever received. She absolutely loved it and said it was super soft. This is the 2nd time I have ordered a blanket from this site and they did not disappoint.
My cats blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - June 20, 2022
It is Beautiful and I wouldn't let anyone else make one for me. Y'all are the Best.
Perfect
By darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very vibrant, clear and captured my pup just perfectly.
Comfort for grieving friend
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although there is nothing you can say or do to ease the pain of losing a pet or a loved one, this blanket did provide my friend so much comfort. She loved it.
Good quality Blanket and light weight.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super gift for someone who has everything and needs nothing. Had one made up with a picture of our beloved dog who recently passed as a gift for my husband. He loved it.
Beautiful blanket
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden valley , MN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is lovely high quality speedy fast delivery
Blanket review
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE it!! Great quality! Picture is so colorful and lifelike! DEFINITELY recommend!
Blanket review
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE it!! Great quality! Picture is so colorful and lifelike! DEFINITELY recommend!
sapphire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 3, 2022



Very pleased with the quality of this blanket and the way the photo looks so life like. I would recommend and order again when in the market for a personalized gift.










Very good rendering
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good lighting and color. Very soft. King size does need to be wider than 90 inches but excellent length.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice