Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Fishes Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Blankets - Hugs & Fishes - 17434
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Father's Day gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, bright colors, papa will love it.
LOVE IT
By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it’s perfect and super soft I bought it for my 91yr old grandfather with all his grandchildren on it. Just perfect..
Hugs and fishes blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - November 27, 2021
It is the cutest blanket ever! We got this for the kids grandpa. He loves it! It is very soft and colorful.
Amazingly soft personalized comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - June 26, 2021
Very soft and comfy, love the print and makes amazingly awesome gifts!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Leirae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my dad for Father's day. Put all 16 of his grandchildren's name on it. He absolutely loves it! Said it's his favorite present by far.
Great blanket
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast and the blanket is great quality.
Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - June 22, 2021
It was perfect. My husband loves it. I can’t believe how wonderful it looks at such a great price!! Wish I could give it ten stars!!
Adorable
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Fathers Day. It was adorable. Wish I bought a bigger size. It is like a thin throw blanket. My husband loved seeing all the names.
Very bright and soft!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and light weight, great for cool Florida evenings.
I love that I could get all of the grandkids and Great grandkids names on it. It is very rare to be able to get 20, yes twenty names on one item.
Can't wait for Poppy's reaction on Fathers Day!
Absolutely LOVE it!!
Loved this blanket
By Milady P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan lake, NY) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers day gift for my dad. Very happy with this blanket
Great purchase
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift for grandpa. Very soft and a great size.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 7, 2020
This Blanket was better than expected My Wife and I will be purchasing more as soon as we can We are extremely satisfied
Love this blanket
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - June 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and beautiful!!! My husband loves it
Hugs and Fishes Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 24, 2020
My husband received this incredibly soft blanket for Father’s Day and he was thrilled!! It was personalized with the names of his grandkids:) It’s plenty large enough to wrap up in it. He’s a fish lover and it’s punny too, so it was perfect for him!
Perfect Dad birthday present from 3yr old
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew my son would be excited to show daddy which fish was who. We had 6 fish for mommy, daddy and son and our three animals. It was such a wonderful memorable moment!
SO soft but not a thick blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 18, 2019
The colors of this blanket turned out just as they look in the picture. However just FYI, the back of the blanket is all white. The blanket is buttery soft but it is a thinner blanket that the fleece blankets I'm used to. All in all, it is well worth the price considering the personalization. Would definitely buy again.
Very nice blanket
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shipped this blanket to my kids Grandpa for Father's Day. He loves it!
Beautiful
By Jesus V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and a great size. I'm very happy with it and I'm looking forward to buying more.
Personalized Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , GA) - June 17, 2019
Got this for our dad on Fathers day. Its amazing and he loves it! Worth it and it's very nice and made well. Fast shipping also.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 17, 2019
Very nice & great quality!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - June 16, 2019
Very nice blanket. Bought for Father’s Day and grandpa loved it.
blanket
By Candy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is better than expected! The colors are vibrant. It also delivered faster than expected!
Adorable
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Father's Day gift from the grandkids. He absolutely loved it! It's so cute.
Love it
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny , IA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, bright colors, cute idea.
Great
By Magdalena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Everyone was really impressed of how well the blanket looks.
My dad loved it
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, my dad was very pleased with it. The blanket was of good quality.
Great product!!
By Daryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Reasonable price.
Very cute!!
By Kelsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soo cute!! It came very fast too! It is a little thin, but makes for a perfect beach blanket or light blanket!
Pretty Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 28, 2021
The printing is beautiful! It was unfortunately a lot thinner than I expected. It is very soft though.
Good
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and lovely
Was a hit
By Ladonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live oak, FL) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was hit, it was the second item I’ve purchased from the company. I will be purchasing a third very soon.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice