Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Wreath Monogrammed Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Monogrammed White Christmas Stockings - Holiday Wreath - 17446
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing for my familiy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnewood Gardens, PA) - December 14, 2022
I ordered a few for my family and they came out even better than pictured. Definitely worth it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - November 12, 2022
I ordered 2 of this stocking design for family members and I can't wait for them to see them! This company never disappoints, from the ease of ordering to receiving the items quickly. The stockings are colorful, well detailed and will definitely hold quite a lot of Santa's goodies!
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these stockings for the 7 of us - they turned out so great! The colors are beautiful and festive, and the quality is top notch! I would recommend highly!
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 26, 2021
These stockings are beautiful and bigger than expected, so great for larger stocking stuffers!
Grown up stickings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - November 25, 2021
We have had the same stockings for many years. It was time for an upgrade snd we chose the perfect stockings
Love these stockings!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 new stocking a couple of years ago and since we’re adding more members to the family I needed 2 more. I was glad to see they still carried this style. They came in quickly and look just as nice as the previous ones and exactly as ordered.
Our Christmas mantle is lovely now
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - November 1, 2021
We are so pleased our son is engaged and we can add more stockings to our mantle this year!! God has blessed us with a large family and we are now up to 21 stockings. We chose to have them all in this style and it is beautiful. Thank you PM :-)
Personalized Stocking
By Wanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice.
Turned out Great!
By Vada N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprisingly good quality, ordered 2 both seem durable and constructed well. Very pleased
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 9, 2020
I love this! This makes 6 of them on the fireplace.
Stockings
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them all personalization is perfect!
Beautiful
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. They are beautiful and well made. Kids are so excited!
Beautiful!
By Ethel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my family’s new stockings! They are exactly what I was looking for. Classic and simple. Ordering was very easy with quick delivery.
You will love these
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the whole family and I am so happy with the way they turned out! They are beautiful.
VerySatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, CO) - November 21, 2020
Very modern - chic
Perfect!!
By Alissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Showed up on time and perfect. Beautiful design
Cutest stockings ever!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these stockings for my grandchildren. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric these stockings are made with. Very nice!!! Would highly recommend these. Well made and fast delivery.
Fantastic
By Franco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created the stocking on the site. The monogram was gorgeous. Absolutely exceeded our expectations. The stockings were a good size nothing small or wimpy. Shipping was quick. I will use this company for anything personalized in the future. Thank you.
Favorite stockings ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - January 20, 2020
I love these stockings have them for my family bought them for friends family as gift they loved them. Beautiful and detailed. Highly recommended
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - January 13, 2020
Beautifully done, great quality, we will be able to use these for years to come!
cute Christmas stocking
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this stocking! It is extremely cute. It was delivered very quickly. I would definitely order from this vendor again!
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, IL) - December 12, 2019
I absolutely love our Christmas stockings!!! They were shipped out fast & easy tracking infor.
I even recommended this site to my friends & family!!!
class look
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done it was everything I was hoping for
Personalized stockings
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find these unique personalized stockings during my google search. I have had countless compliments and they look beautiful hanging above our fireplace. Only complaints are:
1. I paid $25 extra dollars for speedy delivery - it still took over 5 days to deliver
2. I can see a few stitching flaws in a few of the stockings. Not really that noticeable, just not 5 stars on this aspect.
Christmas Stockings
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking, it’s exactly what I was looking for. I think my grandkids will love them. Especially filled with goodies.
Love!
By Andreea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stocking. Great quality and it looks beautiful. We bought them for the whole family!
Beautiful and classy
By Desirée M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these stockings for my family for Christmas and they were better than I thought they would be! Very classy.
So happy with my purchase
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase. Last year I bought these stockings for the family. This year we needed another one due to the arrival of our granddaughter. The new one is identical and was delivered without delay.
Love it!
By Mina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality velvet and the personalization was accurate :)
Love!
By Hali E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings came on time and looked exactly like the preview
Love
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first family stockings they look beautiful and feel like great quality
So in LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - December 19, 2018
I am so very happy with my purchase!!!!
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my stockings. They look beautiful hanging along my staircase. The images online match the real product.
Beautiful Stocking
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITEVILLE, SC) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stocking! I got both the red and green for the family. They are simple yet classy. I highly recommend!
Beautiful stockings
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg , PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered new stockings for whole family they r perfect and are just the right size
Levi's stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 13, 2018
Thank you for the excellent service. We will be shopping with you again soon... The Stocking was perfect and the quality was above what I expected for the price........
Beautiful!
By Stormy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont , WA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for personalized stockings for my family and I for about 5 years now and have never found any that Ive liked enough to buy. I LOVE these! The design is wonderful and I love that they have a different look than most. They were also reasonably priced! I would highly recommend.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 10, 2018
No complaints. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and beautifully done.
You get what you see
By Payal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my stockings. I was hesitant but when I received my order I was surprised to see that what I saw online was EXACTLY what I got.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice