Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Globe Personalized Photo Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Snow Globe Photo Christmas Stocking - 17462
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 10, 2022
To start off this product was much better than I expected I absolutely love it so will my mom. Originally I originally was sent the wrong item customer service took care of it and I received the correct item 2 days later. I am a loyal personalization mall customer for life.
Perfect
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as always
Perfect
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's done perfectly.
Very Satisfied
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks great! Delivery before Christmas as promised!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 18, 2021
I ordered this one after my last one did not turn out exactly how I thought it would. This time you guys nailed it! It is beautiful. Perfect stocking for my daughter (a first time mom) and my first grandbaby. Thank you
Baby's First Christmas stocking
By Gia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable! I want to give it to them early, but I am forcing myself to wait until Christmas!
Granddaughter
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my granddaughters picture put on her Christmas stocking! It was amazing and lots of compliments!
Absolutely perfect
By Soad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect
Beautiful love the quality
Beautiful stocking
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEYERSDALE, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, well made, pictures were colorful.will order again next year!
Our 2nd snowglobe christmas stocking we have ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forbes, MN) - December 1, 2020
this product was wonderfully made and the picture is so clear and beautiful. I am beyond pleased and will definetely order again from your company.
Christmas stocking
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!!!
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - October 29, 2020
My photo was not a high quality photo and it still turned out gorgeous! I have 5 now total!
Awesome stocking
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out perfect. It was my girlfriend's favorite gift!
A Family Stocking
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out clean & clear, and the stitches it took, to make the stocking, was very detailed work, along with the picture & the lettering.
Better than I thought!!
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , PA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my baby girls first Christmas and I absolutely love it! The picture came out perfect and it looks great hanging from our mantel.
My babies in a snow globe
By malea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukee, IA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality and photos look wonderful.
Amazing!
By Francisca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out amazing! I just love them! Quality is very good! I was surprised at how good these came out.
Valentina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - November 23, 2019
The stocking looks nice, durable and a good size. I’m pretty sure I’ll be able to put candies, toys and whatever else in there with no problem. The name came out very clear. The snow globe picture part is a good size too. You can see the details in the picture with no problem.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 14, 2018
This turned out so cute!! I hung it up immediately and I plan on using it no matter how old my kids get!
Awesome Keepsake
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Snow Globe Christmas Stockings are very durable and beautiful! I would highly recommend them!
Completely satisfied
By Christy 8. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality, highly recommended.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 27, 2018
This was every thing. Soft and nicely made.
Holiday stocking
By Mary Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, perfect..
Beautiful Stocking
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was absolutely perfect. Great quality and the picture turned out beautifully. A great keepsake for my daughter to have when she's older too. Love it!!!
Exceeded expectations!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did the personalized photo stockings last year from a different company and had lots of issues getting 1 replaced that arrived misprinted. Never did get resolved and had to get a refund instead. Well, we got 3 new additions this year and decided to try Personalization Mall instead. VERY HAPPY customer! The stockings came out exactly as previewed, no mistakes, looked great and were nice and flat and ready to hang! Not to mention they shipped FAST! Next year we will likely replace our previous photo stockings from the other company with these as well, because Personalation Mall's stockings were far superior in every way.
Very fun idea!
By nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took pictures we drew and had them printed and made our Christmas extra fun! We love that everyone has a stocking that can never be matched! Worth every penny!
Good!
By Mu-Yin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery
So pleased
By Teal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys always do an amazing job...I’ve been buying special treasures from them for years and have never been disappointed...love their work
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2017
Great way for a little one to see his stocking. Looks nice hanging up, seems sturdy. I chose red for the accent cuff, I don't have much luck with white in general, seems to yellow or get brown spots years down the line. Maybe fabrics have improved since the dinosaur ages, but tried something different for a long lasting keepsake.
awesome
By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality.
Love them
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking are beautiful and pretty good quality for price. Fast shipping
Love, love, love
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is perfectly clear. Sturdy material and looks amazing honestly. We purchased for our son's first Christmas, LOVE IT!!
Amazing!
By geneva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted stockings that looked classy and unique. These were perfect! When I uploaded pictures, it would tell me if the resolution would be good or not. I was nervous at first that I would be disappointed but so glad I wasn’t! These came out perfect and my husband loved them! Everyone has asked me where I got them! Perfect addition to my decorations!
Family stockings
By Hardep D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely in love with my personalized stockings. They arrived so fast and the pictures on the stockings were clear and perfect size. Everyone asks me where I got it done from.
Snow globe stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 26, 2017
Loved the stockings! Great quality and resolution. My kids were surprised!
Perfect!
By Lexi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! The picture looks a little grainy up close but that’s because of the fabric it’s printed on. Once they’re displayed it creates a very nice, almost vintage photo affect. They were also folded and packaged nicely
Snow Globe Stockings
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came the day they said it would! Absouletly love them! They were from the "North Pole" Thank you perosnalizationmall for making kids dreams come true! Sooooo happy with it!
Love it!!!
By Deana Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traphill , NC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is for my son and his wife as Christmas gift. Online doesn't give it justice... It's BEAUTIFUL!!!
Great
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, large beautiful stocking
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OR) - December 14, 2016
I ordered these with pictures of our dogs and they turned out beautiful. The material is a much higher quality than I expected. I highly recommend this product and will purchase from Personalization Mall again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice