Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Birthday Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Vintage Birthday - 17555
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law 75 th birthday.
From the time I ordered it it was delivered three days later.
Wonderful service, and he was truly surprised with this very unique special cup.
Beautiful
By Tyonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug for my sister's 55th birthday! The color combination went together really well. It was nicely put together!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 20, 2022
I received my coffee mug today. It will be given as a birthday gift. I am very satisfied with it. This company is highly recommend. Also I received the delivered earlier than expected. Thank you again for a great product.
Birthday Milesone
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son-in-law was very pleased with his milestone cup.
My friend loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - August 20, 2022
She loved the cup, just didn’t like that it reminded her of turning 80.
My friend loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - August 20, 2022
She loved the cup, just didn’t like that it reminded her of turning 80.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - June 14, 2022
I order 2 personalized mugs they look great
Mug
By KATHLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug turnout out great
A special milestone
By Clare G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for my daughter-in-law turning 30. And she loves coffee too.
My Daddy loves this
By BRENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you are over 90 years old there is not too many things you can buy! This makes a perfect gift. Love it
Personalized mug
By Anne Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received this happy 50th birthday mug for my daughters birthday. Was delighted to see how pretty it is in person. Personalization mall never disappoints. I’ve ordered several gifts from them and very satisfied.
Personalized Mug
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to commemorate my husband's 75th birthday. The mug is classy looking and sturdy.
Perfect gift
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality well done. Can't wait to give it as a gift for my brother. Speedy delivery
Very professional
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is Perfect! I cannot wait to give it to my sister!!
Great gift!
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piffard, NY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful, good quality.
Vintage Birthday Personalized Coffee Mug
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eight Mile, AL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful it was.
Cup of memories
By Frances O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope when my daughter drinks from this coffee cup, she will just have great memories of a fantastic birthday.
Thoroughly Enjoyed!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really special!
Best Birthday Mug
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Vintage Birthday Coffee Mug is one of the best gifts you can give someone to ensure a lasting memorable occasion. The quality is great!!! The bright personalized message is professionally and beautifully placed. I definitely recommend this product for it is a great buy and high quality.
Vintage personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak , MD) - September 22, 2021
Once again- husband love love love his bday presents- coffee mug, the quality, selection of color and you can create your own style.
Vintage Birthday Personalized Mug Review
By LETREASE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with the execution of all the items I've purchased from your company. I always get good reactions from the Personalized gifts I've purchased; Keep up the good work.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - August 4, 2021
Looks great, just as the many products I have purchased in the past.
Personalized Birthday Mug
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REHOBOTH, MA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife retired recently and bought this for one of her employees who went above and beyond for her while my wife was Office Manager.
Good quality and it was beautiful. Fast delivery as well. Will order again my wife very happy!
Personalized Birthday Mug
By Sharlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she loved it and so did all of her family
Enjoy a cup of tea or coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 16, 2021
Love the masculine color choices and graphics; also appreciated the space

to include a personal message.
Vintage BD personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2021
I liked how I was able to personalize the cup for our son’s 30th BD. And on the back I put the meaning of his name. My husband liked it so much he wanted one for his BD! It turned out so nice, I ordered one for my husband and daughter.
Useable gifr
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send as a gift. Person receipant loves it.
Coffee mug
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality mug. I especially like that this product is customized especially for your friends and loved ones with color choices and personalized message. The printing is well done. I would recommend this product.
Nice gift!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sized mug. Great gift.
Birthday gift for my daughter
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her new coffee cup. It was for her birthday; colors were great, writing was great and no errors made. Good choice!
Birthday mug
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug the colors were perfect. The work at personalization is always great. I’ve ordered this mug for so many of my friends!!
Great gift for 75th birthday!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - March 25, 2021
Very satisfied--it was a gift and recipient loved it,
quick delivery, as promised--
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - March 23, 2021
Very nice and came quickly
Funny Birthday Mug
By KAROLYN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMORELAND, NY) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her personalized coffee mug for her 70th birthday.
Personalizing makes gift more meaning
By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink & black colors really compliment each other. Sturdy cup.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - February 3, 2021
Just as nice as the example.
Very nice!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 3, 2021
My friend likes it.
Coffee mug ordered for a 60th birthday.
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mug for my cousin’s 60th birthday and my cousin loved the mug. The quality of the mug was great. I would recommend Personalization Mall to other people.
Birthday Gift
By Michael J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Sis-In-Law, she really loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice