Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Course Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Golf Towel - Golf Course - 17611
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
golf towel
By celeste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping @ personalization.com for many years. I have always been happy with the job they do. This towel looks great. I would recommend this company any time for any gift.
Stunning
By L Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracys Landing, MD) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a super gift. Nice weight, clean lines to the print.
Classy Golf Towel
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf towels were extremely nice. In fact, the two golfers who were awarded them, said they were almost too nice to get dirty or sweaty. The workmanship was outstanding,
Nice personalized towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - September 10, 2021
The towels came out well made a nice little getaway for a golf tournament we’re having
AWESOME ITEM
By Karlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope this item remains available forever... It has become my “go to” gift. Because it can be personalized, it makes it meaningful as well.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - February 12, 2021
It's well made and looks so much better than I expected
Excellent in every way!
By Karlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this towel on every level. The print quality was excellent, it washed up nicely, etc. Best of all everyone I gave it to was thrilled because i was able to personalize it... ‘Made it a very special gift!
Top Quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf towel really made me say, "WOW". I was so presently surprised at how nice it is. It is soft and nice quality. The writing was clear and bright, easy to read. Really nice gold clasp to attach it to bag. Super nice gift, or purchase for yourself. 5 stars for sure!!!
Great towel
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights , NJ) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this towel! The ordering process was simple and it came very quickly!!
Softest golf towel I’ve seen
By Janee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really soft, thick towel that is the size of a garden flag. The print is clear and vibrant and soft to the touch. I plan to use one on a garden flag stand at the golf tournament before giving it as a prize.
Memorial Golf Towel
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the personalized golf towels that I ordered to give to my late husband's golf buddies. The towels are plush, I loved the design, and the personalization turned out beautifully! The gifts were finished and shipped quickly, just in time for my husband's memorial, and the towels were very well received. Thank you Personalization Mall!
nice towel
By Hilary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice towel, does the job
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville , IN) - April 24, 2018
This was a gift for the HS golf coach! Loooks awesome! Can’t wait for the team to give it!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 23, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my mom. She got a hole in one so I had it personalized to celebrate her accomplishment. She loved it!
Amazing Quality
By Deirdre D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this product. Super speedy shipping also.
Beautiful personalized towels
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towel came out really nice! It's a birthday gift for my friend, and I know she will love it. I was just a little bit disappointed that the fabric isn't thicker like a golf towel. But it's still pretty and the engraving is very nice. (When I ordered the towel, I didn't check the fabric content, so that part of it lies on me for not checking.)
Very nice
By Randy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the script used on the first line is a little difficult to read. My recommendation would be to change the script font. Other than that, they are beautiful.
Also very fast production and shipping, I was surprised by that.
Thank You
Fabric a little thin
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing quality is very good. The towel fabric is thin i do not expect it to last very long.
Nice little golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 24, 2017
Was a gift
Would have liked to add more personalization if there had been more space and lines
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice