Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sassy Lady Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Sassy Lady - 17612
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Wife Loved It
By Gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my golfer-wife and she loves it
Cute Towel
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a new golfer. I am sure she will love it.
Beautiful golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - August 19, 2022
Very fast delivery. Good quality product. I ordered 8 personalized towels and they were all beautiful, perfectly made, true to the sales image and nicely packaged. This company and their product greatly exceeded my expectations.
Perfect
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Great Towels
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I expected. Ordered three different designs. Colors are vivid.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2021
Colors looked great, recipient loved it. Great quality
Perfect!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these and they came just as ordered and very timely
Golf Towel
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute.....exceeded expectations.
Great Golf Gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these towels as gifts. The colors are as pictured on the website. The material has a soft nap on the front that moves when you swipe it. The back is a terry cloth weave that looks a bit uneven. I can't speak to the quality of the product...how they will hold up to washing over time. Very cute though.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 26, 2021
A gift for a friend and she lived it!
Plush towel
By Audry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Great quality and so soft.
Sassy Lady Personalized Golf Towel
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermantown, MN) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the towel as a gift for my mother in law who is an avid golfer. I’m sure she will love the towel! I’m very happy with the quality, the colors, and the picture on the towel. I would recommend purchasing this.
So Cute!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Great quality and perfect for my golfer friend.
So Cute!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Great quality and perfect for my golfer friend.
Great Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these towels. Great quality; however, one had a slight flaw. I called the company and they quickly replaced it. Great customer service!
zoe birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, NY) - January 18, 2021
great quality, larger than expected
Sassy Lady personalized golf towel
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial product received was defective but after reaching out, I got an immediate response, and a new one was shipped and arrived in time for Christmas. It is very good quality. Very happy with the product and the customer service I received.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - January 6, 2021
Pleased with the size & quality of the towel. Colors and personalization were perfect!!
Colorful
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southboro, MA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and design. At first thought the towel was oversized but my husband has assured me it is not. My granddaughter will love it.
Great golf gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - November 6, 2020
I ordered each of these golf towels for my 3 daughter n laws for gifts. They arrived quickly and are good quality. I used each design and they are all equally colorful and cute, I would order again if ever in need of a cute golf gift for ladies. I used initials rather than names.
Great golf gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - October 2, 2020
I ordered each of these golf towels for my 3 daughter n laws for gifts. They arrived quickly and are good quality. I used each design and they are all equally colorful and cute, I would order again if ever in need of a cute golf gift for ladies. I used initials rather than names.
Great golf gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - October 1, 2020
I ordered each of these golf towels for my 3 daughter n laws for gifts. They arrived quickly and are good quality. I used each design and they are all equally colorful and cute, I would order again if ever in need of a cute golf gift for ladies. I used initials rather than names.
Colorfull and Great Quality
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. I was so happy with the purchase, it was colorful and the quality of the towel was super.
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 5, 2019
I previously ordered the personalized golf towels as gifts and now bought some for myself. I like the texture, which they maintain even after being laundered.
Golf Towel
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and design were better than hoped
Beautiful party fabor
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this golf towel as a party favor for a golf themed birthday party. All of the guests loved the towel with their individual name’s on it. The quality of the towel is really superior.
Catwbagolfer
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these towels for gifts for my golfing girlfriends. They were of much better quality than I thought I was getting. I can't wait to give them out. Sooo cute!
Personalized golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 13, 2018
This was a gift for my girlfriend! She absolutely loved it!
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - January 6, 2018
Great quality and quick delivery
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - October 6, 2017
Putting together gift bags for our annual girls golf trip. This Fun gift will be the highlight! Good quality. Only thing that would make it better is to have color options for the towel. Otherwise glad I selected them!
cute golf towel
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to fit her first and last name and she loved it. Very cute
Really is "Classy"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - March 25, 2017
These golf towels are of a very good quality. Very soft and vibrant colors. I had them personalized with our golf club logo for our member/guest. They were a big hit with the players.
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 2, 2017
Bought this golf towel for my wife and had her initials printed on it. The towel is a nice size, soft and very attractive.
Golf towel
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice soft towel and personalization was great!
Just What She Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - December 26, 2016
I got this for my aunt for Christmas and it was perfect because it turned out she didn't have a gold towel! The look and feel was exactly what I hoped, and the colors matched the image perfectly.
Fantastic!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These golf towels are as beautiful in real as on the website! They look & feel great! And I should know, I bought 10 of them! All perfect! The towels feel like velour! My friends all raved on their quality & said they didn't want to use them for golf--they'd get dirty. You'll love them too!


Order full of mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City , NY) - December 16, 2021
I am not a golfer this was a gift for a birthday. It came and it looked nicely made. Was soft and the name was correct. There was one "odd" thing about the towel, there was a highlighted circle in the upper left hand corner. I thought it was weird but figured it was a golf thing. Well now after I wrapped it and gave it to my child to take to school for the teachers birthday I see that it should have had a grommet and hook (now that makes more sense than just a highlighted circle). Embarrassing to have to ask for the defective gift back so I can correct it. I paid A LOT to get it shipped quickly because I was afraid with the holidays and everyone saying how things would be delayed I didn't want to chance things coming after the last day of school before the break. Both items in my order were incorrect so I have to say attention to detail is lacking. They say the items will now take until 12/22 to get to me which is worrying because I really needed them by today. Disappointed but stuck because now it's too late to get from another seller.
Great product, delivery much to be desired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2021
I picked this company to create personalized golf towels as gifts for my team in a golf tournament specifically because they promised quick delivery. I ordered the towels on 9/18 and they shipped on 9/21. From the tracking number I could tell they arrived in Houston on 9/24 yet they were not delivered for over another week and too late for the tournament. They finally arrived on 10/2. The idea of shipping by FedEx but allowing the USPS to take care of the "final mile" may save money but it doesn't lead to customer satisfaction.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice