Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Golfer Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Golfer Golf Towel - 17613
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I expected. Good size. I Love it
Gift for avid golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - February 9, 2022
The shipping took a little longer than expected, but was still on time. The quality is outstanding and it really is just the perfect gift.
Golf towel
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Christmas present
1215kitty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 22, 2018
The item was really nice and my boss love it.
Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought all 3 types and loved all of them. Thick material. Big letters.
perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 25, 2017
Delivered quickly. Looked nice and appreciated by my recipient.
VERY nice gift!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf towel was amazing! It was excellent quality and I was VERY pleased with it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a golfing buddy and it was actually better looking than I expected.
Perfect for a golfer!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Towel turned out so good! My golfer boyfriend will be so excited to see it with his own name on it! Good quality and fair price!
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 6, 2016
Very good quality. I'm impressed! Thank you!
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - September 25, 2016
My fiance lives golf and I thought he would love his own towel for our honeymoon golf outings. He almost didn't want to use it because it is so nice. Perfect for any true golf player
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice